Old 02-19-2010, 08:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Machel Montano/Janet Jackson

Old 02-19-2010, 09:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 30,332
the beat sounds like ah bunch of confusion, but it can work in the clubs
Old 02-19-2010, 09:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Gladiator

This will have to grow on me
Old 02-19-2010, 09:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,522
i could hear this in the clubs
Old 02-19-2010, 09:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
i could hear this in the clubs
Huh i dont see it happening but I have heard worse in the clubs.
Old 02-19-2010, 09:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Huh i dont see it happening but I have heard worse in the clubs.
if it is in fact a single. it will be in the clubs simply because it's janet

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 02-19-2010, 09:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Gladiator

if it is in fact a single. it will be in the clubs simply because it's janet
Janet not her prime anymore so she not in demand..anyway i can be wrong about this song but I am leaning on no instead of a yes
Old 02-19-2010, 09:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,313
When I saw the thread title I thought ah was coming to see something posted that Machel bullin Janet or something so.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 02-19-2010, 11:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 47,211
The best thing is the Janet pic used here. Yum.
I can't stand any of Pitbull's parts, but the rest of the song ain't bad.

West Indian T-shirts & More: www.wiCulture.com
Like it on Facebook: facebook.com/wiculturetees

Old 02-20-2010, 01:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,611
definite club banger

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 02-20-2010, 02:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Janet not her prime anymore so she not in demand..anyway i can be wrong about this song but I am leaning on no instead of a yes
what prime have to do w/ spins? Sade would slap you fuh dat
Old 02-20-2010, 11:23 AM   #12 (permalink)
Gladiator

what prime have to do w/ spins? Sade would slap you fuh dat
you get spins when you in your prime..how many sade songs you hear at hip hop clubs?..you really believe all janet new songs today will get spins ?..lol...
Old 02-20-2010, 11:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,617
guys guys...Sade is a bad example because she would get as much play in a hip hop club as Leona Lewis, Jill Scott or Adele. *SMH*

BTw the tune would be good in LQ or one of those spots.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 02-20-2010, 11:52 AM   #14 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

you get spins when you in your prime..how many sade songs you hear at hip hop clubs?..you really believe all janet new songs today will get spins ?..lol...
wrong. you get spins if the record hot. period. you mean to tell me not one dj go play this mr. club goer?

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
guys guys...Sade is a bad example because she would get as much play in a hip hop club as Leona Lewis, Jill Scott or Adele. *SMH*

BTw the tune would be good in LQ or one of those spots.
i mentioned nothing about sade being played in the club. i used sade for relevancy being old in today's world. i thought he would have deciphered that at least.
Old 02-20-2010, 11:53 AM   #15 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,617
wrong. you get spins if the record hot. period. you mean to tell me not one dj go play this mr. club goer?

i mentioned nothing about sade being played in the club. i used sade for relevancy being old in today's world. i thought he would have deciphered that at least.
oh ok. I get ya

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader