Old 11-08-2005, 12:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,492
LolaMs. you really know how to make a sista's day:

My day started off sour after getting some bad news, and then I got nosy, went into Sweetchick thread, and my sour day went down the drain!! IDRIS IS SOOO BLOODY HOT!! lol thank you! I singin' tekit tekit tekit all day!!
Old 11-08-2005, 12:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!

Credits: 1,239
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
My day started off sour after getting some bad news, and then I got nosy, went into Sweetchick thread, and my sour day went down the drain!! IDRIS IS SOOO BLOODY HOT!! lol thank you! I singin' tekit tekit tekit all day!!

wat thread ???
Old 11-08-2005, 12:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
sharkie

well look mas!!

dat chile pretty boy!!
Old 11-08-2005, 12:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetchick
wat thread ???
De Antiguan thread.

sharkbait- i know i got all smilie happy in here, lol... *maybe it's Machel's "Craziness" playin in mi ear that's to blame*
Old 11-08-2005, 12:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,589
.....ur welcom HoneyEmpress ! Yes, I've been in love wid him from since the first episode of "The Wire" then fell in more from his cameo appearance in Showtimes "Soul Food"..and forget about it...when I watched "Sometimes in April"..the man is absolutely beautiful and a phenomenal actor. I don't know if he still spins at this bar/lounge in Chelsea buh lemme know if yuh wanna try yuh luck and meet him
Old 11-08-2005, 12:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 7,786
Originally Posted by LolaMs
.....ur welcom HoneyEmpress ! Yes, I've been in love wid him from since the first episode of "The Wire" then fell in more from his cameo appearance in Showtimes "Soul Food"..and forget about it...when I watched "Sometimes in April"..the man is absolutely beautiful and a phenomenal actor. I don't know if he still spins at this bar/lounge in Chelsea buh lemme know if yuh wanna try yuh luck and meet him
I see that you're a fellow IDRIS stalker....
I've been trying to find out WHICH bar he spins at....
As soon as I do, it's going to be ALL over!!!!

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 11-08-2005, 12:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!

Credits: 1,239
De Antiguan thread.

sharkbait- i know i got all smilie happy in here, lol... *maybe it's Machel's "Craziness" playin in mi ear that's to blame*
i know i was jus teasing
Old 11-08-2005, 12:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
LGN

Credits: 13,719
Old 11-08-2005, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

YOU SAID IT IN THE Similar ORDER THAT GOT ME HOOKED, lol... But girl I have some dj pics of him in Chelsea I will post when I get home, lol... I do want to try and at least get a pic or a shake hand! Did you see him in Girlfriends... OH GOSH HE spoke with his sexy English accent and let's just say I had to get off the phone with my friend.
Old 11-08-2005, 12:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by socadiva05
I see that you're a fellow IDRIS stalker....
I've been trying to find out WHICH bar he spins at....
As soon as I do, it's going to be ALL over!!!!

....nope, no stalker dahlin' and I've only been at that place one time an found out a year later in a interview that he used to DJ there...buh yuh welcome to go stalk him on my behalf.

Old 11-08-2005, 12:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 7,786
....nope, no stalker dahlin' and I've only been at that place one time an found out a year later in a interview that he used to DJ there...buh yuh welcome to go stalk him on my behalf.

Old 11-08-2005, 12:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Spitfire

YOU SAID IT IN THE Similar ORDER THAT GOT ME HOOKED, lol... But girl I have some dj pics of him in Chelsea I will post when I get home, lol... I do want to try and at least get a pic or a shake hand! Did you see him in Girlfriends... OH GOSH HE spoke with his sexy English accent and let's just say I had to get off the phone with my friend.

Yes yes....I did see that I was real envious of Tony in dat episode buoy!
Old 11-08-2005, 12:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
LGN

Credits: 13,719
Old 11-08-2005, 12:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe

Unless you know his whereabouts when he in London......koomoutta de chread...yes, HoneyEmpress give me permission to say so
Old 11-08-2005, 12:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Unless you know his whereabouts when he in London......koomoutta de chread...yes, HoneyEmpress give me permission to say so
I glad yuh know!! lol... Only reading de paper in here... lol Unless he have some direct links to a family member in England then we talking business.