Old 12-24-2007, 09:00 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 6,031
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
your right. I doh meet ####################s... I meet MEN! so breeze ramesh
Keep telling yourself that...

A #################### like me meet you in the streets you prolly think you in heaven.
Old 12-24-2007, 09:08 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 5,412
Originally Posted by liteskinboy View Post
Keep telling yourself that...

A #################### like me meet you in the streets you prolly think you in heaven.
you the one who keep going so iz like you the one who need convincing.

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 09:13 PM   #18 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,960
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
You are a B*tch a$$ Nigg@ ....Didnt u learn that from your last thread???

That girl should send her brother to beat u up a bit.
u trying to get the brotha rape?
Old 12-24-2007, 09:40 PM   #19 (permalink)

you the one who keep going so iz like you the one who need convincing.
you're an easy fack .. I can tell

once you say shit like you don't deal with ####################s ...
Old 12-24-2007, 09:41 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
u trying to get the brotha rape?
thats what you would do to defend yourself against her bro ?
Old 12-24-2007, 10:49 PM   #21 (permalink)

you're an easy fack .. I can tell

once you say shit like you don't deal with ####################s ...
you insignicficant waist of sperm yuh mudda should ah swallow yuh fukking retarded arse. (you are the exact reason abortions are legal ) meh an easy fukk yuh wish yuh could be graced enough to get unda meh.
If yuh tek yuh head outta yuh arse lang enough to beable to read I clearly said I doh deal wid ####################s I deal WID MEN.
Now go and drink some manish wata yuh no cock bastard and grow a set and jus maybe yuh can come talk tuh meh!

and jus so yuh could catch Gwey likkle fassi bwoy

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 10:57 PM   #22 (permalink)

you insignicficant waist of sperm yuh mudda should ah swallow yuh fukking retarded arse. (you are the exact reason abortions are legal ) meh an easy fukk yuh wish yuh could be graced enough to get unda meh.
If yuh tek yuh head outta yuh arse lang enough to beable to read I clearly said I doh deal wid ####################s I deal WID MEN.
Now go and drink some manish wata yuh no cock bastard and grow a set and jus maybe yuh can come talk tuh meh!

and jus so yuh could catch Gwey likkle fassi bwoy
on tha phone with one of my biatch...brb
Old 12-24-2007, 11:00 PM   #23 (permalink)

on tha phone with one of my biatch...brb
stay dey caw yuh not in meh class yute man so iz best yuh deal wey yuh is

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 11:07 PM   #24 (permalink)

stay dey caw yuh not in meh class yute man so iz best yuh deal wey yuh is
I am above your class

Who are you to be speaking about class.... Just a regular slut with big talks.

still on the phone with ma biatch...

she is telling me that the girl came to speak with her today about me ..ahahahah my plan is slowly working.
Old 12-24-2007, 11:18 PM   #25 (permalink)

I am above your class

Who are you to be speaking about class.... Just a regular slut with big talks.
Doh get meh tie up wid yuh mudda!still on the phone with ma biatch...

she is telling me that the girl came to speak with her today about me ..ahahahah my plan is slowly working.
im very happy fuh yuh. it must be hella hard finding not one but two people as dumb as you in the world so you go boy

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 11:19 PM   #26 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,988
this shit is corny imma extend an invitation to Stop Playin Yoself Inc. to see Dr. Jackson....

Last edited by limintrinibwoy; 12-24-2007 at 11:23 PM..
Old 12-24-2007, 11:23 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 699,666
Whas mah modivation? To establish my gangsta nayshun!

Church!

Old 12-24-2007, 11:26 PM   #28 (permalink)

im very happy fuh yuh. it must be hella hard finding not one but two people as dumb as you in the world so you go boy
They might be dumb, but i'm just clever ... VERY CLEVER!

your man wish they were like me, think about that.
Old 12-24-2007, 11:28 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
this shit is corny imma extend an invitation to Stop Playin Yoself Inc. to see Dr. Jackson....

once again yuh rhell like chupidness.
but its de flicking trut. ramesh ova dey think he bold oui

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 11:32 PM   #30 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,988
once again yuh rhell like chupidness.
but its de flicking trut. ramesh ova dey think he bold oui
gyul yuh musn ignore dem signs..wen ppl ackin so is to reach out an help dem oui...dem lookin attenshun...yuh eh c how dah gyul slice up she rists dem cuz d ppl dem eh puh she on dem top friends....