Old 12-23-2007, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,106
LOL - my evil christmas plan

I know two chicks who are inloveeeeee with me, they know each other and i'm planning to make em fight .. wouldn't that be great ?

I laugh on the side while they try to kill each other over me? HAHAHHAHA

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS

feels so good just thinking it about.
Old 12-23-2007, 09:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,018
Originally Posted by liteskinboy View Post
I know two chicks who are inloveeeeee with me, they know each other and i'm planning to make em fight .. wouldn't that be great ?

I see you caught the whole thing on tape too...

Old 12-23-2007, 09:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
I see you caught the whole thing on tape too...

son... don't be mad you got less than 5 chicks to choose from this christmas..

Imma pimp biatch ... The gal dem love me ...
Old 12-23-2007, 09:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,066
son... don't be mad you got less than 5 chicks to choose from this christmas..

Imma pimp biatch ... The gal dem love me ...
You are a B*tch a$$ Nigg@ ....Didnt u learn that from your last thread???

That girl should send her brother to beat u up a bit.

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

Old 12-23-2007, 09:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 700,994

Old 12-23-2007, 10:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
You are a B*tch a$$ Nigg@ ....Didnt u learn that from your last thread???

That girl should send her brother to beat u up a bit.
Aint no mofo can put their hands on me... imma real facking gangster ya biatch ... you can't see me.

You know those other girls are just toys to me

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 12-23-2007, 11:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Aint no mofo can put their hands on me... imma real facking gangster ya biatch ... you can't see me.

You know those other girls are just toys to me

So you bad all of a sudden again eh??

What you been eating gangsta cookies??

PUNK.......scared to wear red. You aint no rude boy

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:

Old 12-23-2007, 11:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

and i also wouldn't wear green or orange in certain areas

get real...

This is why the ladies love me, IMMA REAL ####################!!!
Old 12-23-2007, 11:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,487

Oh shite now you know you wrong Scooby snacks doh come gangsta flavored

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-23-2007, 11:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
have you ever fought over a man ?
Old 12-23-2007, 11:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

LOL nah you wrong...lol.

Old 12-23-2007, 11:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Everytime i make a thread it's like some people get upset... ohwell...
Old 12-23-2007, 11:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

have you ever fought over a man ?
surely you jus... meh fight ova man! neva have and neva will too much totee bout de place. dudes like dat kinda ting can go SODD OFF!

LOL nah you wrong...lol.
ayi boi jus telling trut jed!

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-24-2007, 06:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

surely you jus... meh fight ova man! neva have and neva will too much totee bout de place. dudes like dat kinda ting can go SODD OFF!

ayi boi jus telling trut jed!
You just haven't met a #################### like me who can change your life.
Old 12-24-2007, 08:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

your right. I doh meet ####################s... I meet MEN! so breeze ramesh

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!