Old 07-01-2010, 12:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 142,588
LOL@"Facebook Chefs".....

And, you "Youtube Chefs" too.....

Square plates and all.

Sickening...

that we have to have this new category of people.

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 07-01-2010, 01:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,405
so what if people want to show off food? lol. i do that shit all the time and i dont care!! lol.. i post food of places where i eat.. and also cooked food.. but i have a reason for that though.. lol

Old 07-01-2010, 01:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,520
Originally Posted by Colossus_Supreme View Post

Square plates and all.

Sickening...

You just vex cause they not offering you any of the food.
Old 07-01-2010, 01:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,520

Square plates and all.

Sickening...

shut yuh trap
Old 07-01-2010, 01:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,553
y u so bitter meng? go learn a recipe or two and make de food in the vids i know u takin the time to watch.

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 07-01-2010, 01:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,436
awaits Libra...

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-01-2010, 01:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,520
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
awaits Libra...
Exactly. But I had to tell her the other day...I am banning myself from her page. She know how to make a full person HUNGRY all over again.
Old 07-01-2010, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,436
Originally Posted by Roz View Post
Exactly. But I had to tell her the other day...I am banning myself from her page. She know how to make a full person HUNGRY all over again.
it does lookin rell official
Old 07-01-2010, 01:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

daz what people does be always begging me to do when i post pics in my food album "can you PLEASE stop posting pics of food!!" rofl.

Old 07-01-2010, 01:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Square plates and all.

Sickening...

Just for you

Old 07-01-2010, 02:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
so what if people want to show off food? lol. i do that shit all the time and i dont care!! lol.. i post food of places where i eat.. and also cooked food.. but i have a reason for that though.. lol
Now, u an advocate...

go head' and lobby.

roll with ur click!

You just vex cause they not offering you any of the food.
so, they offering you..then?

oh, I see now.

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
shut yuh trap

Competitive spirit...huhn?

Originally Posted by GroovyLittleThing View Post
y u so bitter meng? go learn a recipe or two and make de food in the vids i know u takin the time to watch.
These peeps, are sickening.....

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Just for you

Seriously,

what's ur problem?

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 07-01-2010, 02:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

why you dont like it Colo.. i am curious.

Old 07-01-2010, 02:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
why you dont like it Colo.. i am curious.
I don't like Book Clubs' either......

Old 07-01-2010, 02:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,281
ent! sigh...

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 07-01-2010, 02:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Seriously,

what's ur problem?
well the last time you said you would try the recipe but today you bugging ... so what is YOUR problem?