Old 11-07-2009, 07:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 5,985
A little trouble, Imix support please.

Hi family,

I am having a little trouble with someone from my past.He is not an Imixer, but he knows my love of Imix. If he comes on here tryna talk skank about me, please ignore him. The police are involved, he is a lunatic.

Thanx in advance.

T.C
Old 11-07-2009, 07:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,330
another stalker huh
Old 11-07-2009, 07:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,266
Originally Posted by Miss T.C View Post
Hi family,

I am having a little trouble with someone from my past.He is not an Imixer, but he knows my love of Imix. If he comes on here tryna talk skank about me, please ignore him. The police are involved, he is a lunatic.

Thanx in advance.

T.C
Hmmmm he doesn't have any homemade porn of allyuh does he if the answer is NO, you shouldn't be worried about anything that comes out of people mouth - as long as he don't have anything concrete like photos or videos just ignore that panty man. hope everything works out and it's nothing really serious.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 11-07-2009, 07:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
another stalker huh
Not stalker right now, an ex.
Old 11-07-2009, 08:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Hmmmm he doesn't have any homemade porn of allyuh does he if the answer is NO, you shouldn't be worried about anything that comes out of people mouth - as long as he don't have anything concrete like photos or videos just ignore that panty man. hope everything works out and it's nothing really serious.
The tape, destroyed years ago, some silly pics are in existence but nothing serious though. Like I said, the police are involved, so I am just clueing up Imix.

Last edited by Miss T.C; 11-07-2009 at 08:10 AM..
Old 11-07-2009, 08:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 20,465
miss therry cherry how much stalkers/ex's u have?
Old 11-07-2009, 09:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
BBM - 20CECCB0

Credits: 577,258
Send me the little boy email addy i will block it
Old 11-07-2009, 09:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,841
Hmmmm...

sounds like you've been too nice for your own good.
Old 11-07-2009, 09:55 AM   #9 (permalink)
Life like temperature

Credits: 736
there is always a fool who cant let go...
Old 11-07-2009, 10:29 AM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,357
He is obviously a lunatic if he wont simply move on & stalknig you online.
All now he probably peeping the thread.

Like richard said, 4ward the email addys so can block it...
Old 11-08-2009, 12:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Drake View Post
miss therry cherry how much stalkers/ex's u have?
I have three ex´s. I have a few stalkers, most of them picked up in my modelling days when em jackasses saw me on TV or in a magazine and thought somehow they were my friend. steeeeuuuups!
Old 11-08-2009, 12:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Hmmmm...

sounds like you've been too nice for your own good.
Yep.
Originally Posted by Buhbayduss View Post
there is always a fool who cant let go...
You are quite right!

Originally Posted by . View Post
He is obviously a lunatic if he wont simply move on & stalknig you online.
All now he probably peeping the thread.

Like richard said, 4ward the email addys so can block it...
Fuh real.
Old 11-08-2009, 12:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 75,316
im happy i never pursued de modellin ting, not de life i would wanna live

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 11-08-2009, 12:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,296
Well Ms T.C is hot yuh hot so gyal? lolol...gash dem n light dem man...morning btw! yuh saw de dolly demm MJ7 posed? oh and sorry bout yuh fren

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-08-2009, 12:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
Well Ms T.C is hot yuh hot so gyal? lolol...gash dem n light dem man...morning btw! yuh saw de dolly demm MJ7 posed? oh and sorry bout yuh fren
Mornin gyirl! And thanx. No, I haven´t seen them. I´ll go and dig up her posts. If u have a link, please send it.