Old 05-20-2010, 12:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,303
Late Nite Crew...

whasup... why allyuh up so late?

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 05-20-2010, 12:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 71,903
listening to the podcast that nikki is on, on youtube, and thinking about editing my resume. What's good with you?

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 05-20-2010, 12:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
CocoErotika

making my playlist for my Memorial weekend BBQ Bashment
Old 05-20-2010, 12:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Used

Originally Posted by CocoErotika View Post
what vybes you got in ya playlist if you don't mind me asking?

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 05-20-2010, 12:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by rayt2009 View Post
listening to the podcast that nikki is on, on youtube, and thinking about editing my resume. What's good with you?
nothing really, bored... thinking about ordering Avatar on demand...

koolio, what's on the menu?

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 05-20-2010, 12:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,955
i here looking at some clips of my high school and havin a bit of nostalgia.. lol

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 05-20-2010, 12:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
CocoErotika

what vybes you got in ya playlist if you don't mind me asking?
Everything. Hip hop, R&B, Dancehall, Soca, House Music, 90's hooky party music

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
nothing really, bored... thinking about ordering Avatar on demand...

koolio, what's on the menu?
chicken
ribs
fish
turkey burger, hamburgers
hot dogs
corn
beans
macaroni salad, potato salad, carrot salad, cole slaw, toss salad
bajan fish cakes
dukunu
Old 05-20-2010, 12:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
The Used

Damn Coco...that menu sound good ass hell. Even the music is on point. Sound like a pretty good party.

Old 05-20-2010, 12:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Everything. Hip hop, R&B, Dancehall, Soca, House Music, 90's hooky party music

chicken
ribs
fish
turkey burger, hamburgers
hot dogs
corn
beans
macaroni salad, potato salad, carrot salad, cole slaw, toss salad
bajan fish cakes
dukunu
nice line up of tunes and food... you gave me a great idea, I should working on a menu now...

Damn Coco...that menu sound good ass hell. Even the music is on point. Sound like a pretty good party.
for real... got any plans on Mem. Monday??

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 05-20-2010, 12:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
The Used

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
nice line up of tunes and food... you gave me a great idea, I should working on a menu now...

for real... got any plans on Mem. Monday??
Honestly, I forgot monday is memorial day. lol Either i'll be out of town or at home doing something else...dunno. How bout you?

Old 05-20-2010, 01:16 AM   #11 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Honestly, I forgot monday is memorial day. lol Either i'll be out of town or at home doing something else...dunno. How bout you?
stay home, lime and relax...

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.