Old 05-26-2003, 10:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
D'Only1

Late Night Crew Roll Call

HOW D' DO PEOPLES? WELL I CAN'T SLEEP, CAUSE I SLEPT ALL DAY YESTERDAY.

EVERYBODY WEEKEND WAS SAFE?
Old 05-26-2003, 10:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,711
i hey
what a gwan

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 05-26-2003, 10:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i hea... on de low low..... how u.. ah see yuh coming bim.. ah feel sorry fah ya bamsie cause i gine be stick on pon it like a toupee pon scalp
Old 05-26-2003, 10:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 35,566
hey everyone...my weekend was 'interesting' Hope everyone had a great time!!!

Ms. 1, long time no see...how is everything?
Old 05-26-2003, 10:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
D'Only1

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
i hea... on de low low..... how u.. ah see yuh coming bim.. ah feel sorry fah ya bamsie cause i gine be stick on pon it like a toupee pon scalp

darling, I done warn yuh already. Make sure yuh get the Bajan five o'clock news to get the raw footage.
Old 05-26-2003, 10:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
D'Only1

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
hey everyone...my weekend was 'interesting' Hope everyone had a great time!!!

Ms. 1, long time no see...how is everything?
I HUNGRY. How you doing.

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 05-26-2003, 10:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Awwwwww and I have real food in meh fridge...and meh belly full.

I am chilling tired and beat-up from this weekend. As Benjai said "Meh backbone hurting meh, meh knee-bone hurting meh...that is why I am walking funny
Old 05-26-2003, 10:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,245
I was peepin but now postin. I here printing some pictures before I retire for the night.
Old 05-26-2003, 10:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 649
Good night all. D'Only 1, I missed you this weekend. Are you feeling better?
Old 05-26-2003, 10:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
D'Only1

Awwwwww and I have real food in meh fridge...and meh belly full.

I am chilling tired and beat-up from this weekend. As Benjai said "Meh backbone hurting meh, meh knee-bone hurting meh...that is why I am walking funny
see how yuh wicked. Keep yuh food, yuh fridge should burn out.

I had a hectic weekend too.
Old 05-26-2003, 10:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
D'Only1

Originally posted by De Blessed 1
Yeah I am, but still getting over it. Will be all better by this weekend though
Old 05-26-2003, 10:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by De Blessed 1
See yuh reached home safe...thanks for calling to let someone know
Old 05-26-2003, 10:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Hi honey, I'm home!!!! I nearly fell asleep in traffic. I knew you'd be on the mix.
Old 05-26-2003, 10:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
D'Only1

wait wait wait. Allyuh lime thick today and ain't invite ah sista. And untop of that tell me I was missed this weekend. nah, nah
I like I like it 2 Bad now, I starting adoption papers.
Old 05-26-2003, 10:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by D'Only1
wait wait wait. Allyuh lime thick today and ain't invite ah sista. And untop of that tell me I was missed this weekend. nah, nah
I like I like it 2 Bad now, I starting adoption papers.
Luv you. Didn't I tell you that was where I was going????? You were missed honey. I like it 2 bad is just like you, not in the position to start that process!