Old 07-10-2003, 10:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,958
Last Names

So my boss just showed me the name of one of her patients:

DIC*GRABER
Old 07-10-2003, 10:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

man or woman? :p
Old 07-10-2003, 10:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 6,021
oh no...i'm sure he was the butt of many jokes in his lifetime
Old 07-10-2003, 10:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,773
ok this is no joke....my friends last name is Bullen and opposite her, the family's last name is d i ck
Old 07-10-2003, 10:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,958
a WOMAN...I'd be waiting to get married to get rid of that one.
Old 07-10-2003, 10:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,606
lol..dat is bad eh..

one ah meh customers...he president ah de company last name is hore...

ah next one..was..taliban..lawd

ah nearly dead with laugh on dat yes..imagine somebody introducin him..yes and this is MR. HORE....

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-10-2003, 11:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 27,000
I knew a Loudermilk

when he was trying to teach his son his last name... the four year old boy used to shOUT...MILK MILK
Old 07-10-2003, 11:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 10,773
i had a school mate whose last name was Daniel, noting wrong wid dat right??, but her first name is Daniella.....go figure
Old 07-10-2003, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,568
I WON'T SAY WHAT COMPANY I WORK FOR BUT I SAW A CUSTOMERS NAME ONCE AND IT SAID...

LUZ DOODY...

LUZ SOUNDS LIKE LOOSE...IN SPANISH.
Old 07-10-2003, 11:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
i knew a guy whose last name was Lastnamehere.

salt
Old 07-10-2003, 11:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
poca-old

yeah right

Originally posted by lordsalt

salt
i don't believe this one salt!!!!
Old 07-10-2003, 11:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,032
I know a certain Soca Artist who's last name is Horning
Old 07-10-2003, 12:45 PM   #13 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,606
Originally posted by lordsalt

salt
LMAO LMAO

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO

DAT IS FUNNY CAUSE AH KNOW U LYIN..BUT IS STILL FUNNY LMAO
Old 07-10-2003, 01:00 PM   #14 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,428
Knew of two guys...1. Buster Hymen, 2. Iva Lowcock

Their parents should be shot!