Old 07-31-2003, 09:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,271
Large Up Renaissance Designz

You guys do great work!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-31-2003, 09:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,595
Don't get too large and forget us small folks.
Old 07-31-2003, 01:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,856
Re: Large Up Renaissance Designz

Originally posted by brownskintrini
You guys do great work!!!!!!!!!
Go ReDz Go ReDz Go ReDz
Old 07-31-2003, 01:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 42,465
I don't know what to say, but I have to LARGE UP THE MASTER MIND BEHIND THE DREAM, SOCAJ.!!!! Renaissance Designz watch out fuh future projects!
Old 07-31-2003, 02:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 2,931
BIG, BIG, BIG UP to Renaissance Designz!!!!!!!

**btw.....that's a really nice name. I wish I thought of one like that.
Old 08-01-2003, 02:16 AM   #6 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,930
i know i late...but thanks for the likkle shout out & support....:)

GeeDawg- i got you covered...your next

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-01-2003, 02:29 AM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,694
Originally posted by soca junkie
i know i late...but thanks for the likkle shout out & support....:)

GeeDawg- i got you covered...your next
Ah think I will be hanging with allyuh from now on .....ah done see big things ah gwan ...:p