#46 (permalink) |
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 146,696
Being Self-Asorbed & etc. ur description is how others have described prince.
__________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
#47 (permalink) |
Credits: 701,123
maybe he simply makes wayyy better music so its easier to be biased for him vs william
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#48 (permalink) | |
Credits: 288,502
i LOVE PRINCE __________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!
#49 (permalink) | |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 346,443
People gonna tolerate the "eccentricity" easier if you actually have a high level of talent to warrant your "weirdness". __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
#50 (permalink) |
Cervical Cancer
Taj, u still want to fck' Kid Cudi?
or, are u over him. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
#51 (permalink) |
'scuse me?
I typed that? : I liked some of his music but he disturbed me/had me worried about his mentals__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#52 (permalink) | |
Cervical Cancer
u see "Mercy" vid yet? __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
#53 (permalink) | |
17 61
Credits: 2,516,619
__________________ After me tell dem run de marathon dem couldnt run it! after me tell dem bun dung de dance dem couldnt bun it!! Buju |
#54 (permalink) |
nope
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#55 (permalink) |
Cervical Cancer
__________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
#56 (permalink) |
ehhhh
bigsean verse trash teyonna switching her skirt useless kanye blah 2chaniz undecided pusherT the saving grace wait is mr bentley back to dancing in videos again? nice clean non seizure inducing video... its funny seeing them play arab dress up tho __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel Last edited by Taj; 06-07-2012 at 12:01 PM.. |
#57 (permalink) | |
Get your passport & come!
Credits: 196,676
loved his character in x-men: origins (wolverine)! Plus he seems like someone who would get in my head mentally. (edited to add: he'd have to shave. I've seen him beardless so I know it's not a die-hard LOOK for him, the way it's part of Rick Ross's whole brand) Don't know who the first one is and he is unattractive. Rick Ross have a sexy deep voice but among other things, I can't deal with facial hair, it will scrape my skin. Goatee at a maximum and he wears a 10,000 B.C. beard style that turns me all the way off...and endless tattoos on a dark skin man are pointless. His skin would look nice now it's just a mess. I can't deal with tattoos like that unless you somehow got under my skin as a friend and i fell in love with you before i won the raffle...so...he's out. __________________ Who has eyes to see, let them see... Last edited by EloquenceInc; 06-07-2012 at 12:41 PM.. |
#58 (permalink) |
I can only be me....
Credits: 93,996
Ross... he seems like good times and crazy laughs (not to mention he seems like he spends outrageously wherever he goes which is better for me..lol).
__________________ Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today... |
#59 (permalink) | ||
![]() cheers __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
||
Since Georgeflash say black chicks doh run
Sad statistics about blacks, education and incarceration....

6Likes

--Carlos the Great!

: I liked some of his music but he disturbed me/had me worried about his mentals