Old 12-09-2003, 01:21 PM   #31 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 2,869
I dont workout but .......I will try to start. Im to shy to many hard bodies at the gym
Old 12-09-2003, 01:24 PM   #32 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 2,236
Originally posted by trini2bk
I dont workout but .......I will try to start. Im to shy to many hard bodies at the gym
the beach also, notice u never see a peron out of shape on a beach in florida, or cali
Old 12-09-2003, 01:25 PM   #33 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 25,514
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
WAVE.. steups, girl I huggin yuh.. MY books and basement is keeping me captive, I DON'T KNOW WHAT CIVILIZATION LOOKS LIKE ANYMORE, or friends, or my family!!!

BUT I've been summoned to hush up on this FINE looking Scrumptious, did I say FINE already? Ok, Sugah I shuttin up!!
SJ there is no fine trainer *wink wink, girl you don't know, lol*
gotta be careful with the basement girl......i've been spending way too much time down there...when i come upstairs and see the light, i feel like a vampire cause my eyes does hurt!!

*wink,wink* no trainer *wink, wink* oh! remember, we need to go to jersey to spend time with your great aunt.... *wink, wink*
Old 12-09-2003, 01:27 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 20,053
Originally posted by soca junkie
gotta be careful with the basement girl......i've been spending way too much time down there...when i come upstairs and see the light, i feel like a vampire cause my eyes does hurt!!

*wink,wink* no trainer *wink, wink* oh! remember, we need to go to jersey to spend time with your great aunt.... *wink, wink*
hey wunnah can keep him...i remember seeing another fella there in de weight room...when he bend down to drink from de water fountain.. i nearly faint...buns of titanium

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 12-09-2003, 01:32 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 43,425
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
hey wunnah can keep him...i remember seeing another fella there in de weight room...when he bend down to drink from de water fountain.. i nearly faint...buns of titanium
GO AHEAD CHECK MAN BOTTOM, if I hear that a man was assaulted in gym by crazed woman with locs on UPN 9 news, I swear Sugah I cussin you BADDD!! BRAXXXXXX!! But, that's ok, SJ and I are just going to visit mi GREAT AUNT in NJ...no need to worry*wink wink, ouch mi contact fell out, steups*

NOW I REALLY GOING BACK TO DE BOOKS! laterz guys
Old 12-09-2003, 01:36 PM   #36 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 25,514
buns of titanium!!!!!!!!!!!!

wait until visuallynice come back and see what we did to his post about women.....uh oh.....
Old 12-09-2003, 03:53 PM   #37 (permalink)
Amitabha

Credits: 2,169
Originally posted by soca junkie
buns of titanium!!!!!!!!!!!!

wait until visuallynice come back and see what we did to his post about women.....uh oh.....

WELL AH REACH BACK
and ah doh understand all this BLASTED winking and Talks about PERSONAL TRAINERS n crap

Like alyuh want some Personal blows ah what? :p

CUT ASS TIME..........

the Line starts here ==>
Old 12-09-2003, 04:00 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 43,425
Originally posted by visuallynice

Like alyuh want some Personal blows ah what? :p

CUT ASS TIME..........

CUSSS Dahlin...... That personal blow won't be so bad come to think of it!!! heehee...From mi personal trainer that is!!
Old 12-09-2003, 04:13 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 430
sughakane!

r u talkin bout the NYSC on morris ave in springfield....what a small world ,I gre up in Millburn, never expected anyone to mention that little town on Imix....lol!!!