Old 06-16-2005, 04:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,263
Ladies what do you think about

a guy with his ears pierced?
Old 06-16-2005, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 12,837
it's cute up to about age 20, after that it's time to let it go
Old 06-16-2005, 04:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 23,974
doesn't bother me at all as long as he's wearing studs and not something lookin' like he steal he granny earrings.
Old 06-16-2005, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,590
A very small and discreet post earring is tolerable (in one ear only) but, de men I does see wearin' de hoop earring is juss not acceptable.
Old 06-16-2005, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
a guy with his ears pierced?

i have no problem with it, once it's tasteful and small.

there's this wanna be blinged out youth in one of my lectures who has these 2 earrings one in each ear them big like he teif he mumma old broach and mek earring outta them, they look like two bling drawer knobs. i want to rip them out everytime i see him
Old 06-16-2005, 04:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
i have no problem with it, once it's tasteful and small.

there's this wanna be blinged out youth in one of my lectures who has these 2 earrings one in each ear them big like he teif he mumma old broach and mek earring outta them, they look like two bling drawer knobs. i want to rip them out everytime i see him

i have two earings one in each ear, cost all of six dollars and ppl ask me all the time r they real diamonds

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 06-16-2005, 04:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 1,021
i dont mind the small studs...i hate seeing dudes with big ole grandma earings looking like a homothug :
Old 06-16-2005, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

whats funny is dem dudes with the big jesus piece earrings

that dont rock
Old 06-16-2005, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
i dont mind the small studs...i hate seeing dudes with big ole grandma earings looking like a homothug :

dais how the fella in my class look, like a blinged out homo
Old 06-16-2005, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
u ever see fat joe's?
sweetgeezuschryst. gawblineya, de size of the man's earings is like whaps.
Old 06-16-2005, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

the hoops is a little fassyish. why some guys have it, i eh know.
Old 06-16-2005, 04:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,422
a nice small stud on (one ear) is fine...i like that...but it have a style ah notice these young guys tryin to coast wid...dese big as CZ studs in their ears...and when ah say big i mean huggeeeeee it so big sometimes it does be pullin down their ears not cool dudes

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 06-16-2005, 04:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 3,795
wanted to pierce my ears in the past, but i grew out of dat

MY SQUADS:

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS

Old 06-16-2005, 04:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
a nice small stud on (one ear) is fine...i like that...but it have a style ah notice these young guys tryin to coast wid...dese big as CZ studs in their ears...and when ah say big i mean huggeeeeee it so big sometimes it does be pullin down their ears not cool dudes
havent seen u around these parts lately, how r u going?
btw, i saw ur video in the fete forum......I AM OFFICIALLY A FAN
Old 06-16-2005, 05:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,422
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
havent seen u around these parts lately, how r u going?
btw, i saw ur video in the fete forum......I AM OFFICIALLY A FAN

i've been busy..boss man out today so i say lemme come outta peepin mode and get a laff in here and there

as far as the video all i'll say is
i try

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."