Old 07-26-2004, 09:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 11,560
The ladies represented last night.

With all the talk the men up in here does be talking, the women really represented last night. The high score of the night was made by the one bebespice with 155 points, with five strikes of which four of them was back to back. Yeah
Old 07-26-2004, 09:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lex

Credits: 839
Old 07-26-2004, 09:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,850
Originally Posted by bebespice
With all the talk the men up in here does be talking, the women really represented last night. The high score of the night was made by the one bebespice with 155 points, with five strikes of which four of them was back to back. Yeah

*yawn*...shite i fell alseep again!!!
Old 07-26-2004, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,368
Originally Posted by nytrini
*yawn*...shite i fell alseep again!!!
nytrini *steups*@ U

"Ms. Bebespice den proceeded to wilt under pressure, following her opening game fluke score..."
Old 07-26-2004, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am not my hair!

Credits: 3,406
Bebe and Bakes, ya'll are crazy!!!

Let's not forget to mention that the second highest score of the night was by yours truly with a hundred and summin (can't really remember) Bebe, maybe you can help me out, you know none of the haters would want to say!!
Old 07-27-2004, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 11,560
Count me in, I'm on it. Girl you something else wee, what happen to PJK score, you just took him off from the whole thing. I like your styyle. Anyway bakes just mad because I kicked his ass real bad.

Originally Posted by GettiGetti
Bebe and Bakes, ya'll are crazy!!!

Let's not forget to mention that the second highest score of the night was by yours truly with a hundred and summin (can't really remember) Bebe, maybe you can help me out, you know none of the haters would want to say!!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-27-2004, 11:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,819
And again dat was only cause I wasnt dey yet..

It would have been pressah in yu tail.. 155 then 98 two games later..
Old 07-27-2004, 12:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,368
Originally Posted by bebespice
...Anyway bakes just mad because I kicked his ass real bad.
Me ent mad...I take licks from everybody dat fuss game. But at least I got better as the night went on...unlike some fluke bowlers I could think of
Old 07-27-2004, 04:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
I am not my hair!

Credits: 3,406
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Me ent mad...I take licks from everybody dat fuss game. But at least I got better as the night went on...unlike some fluke bowlers I could think of
Let's not name any names ok, for the your safety and everyone else's!!