Better than Ever!
Credits: 8,959
ladies...if your dating a guy,
and you're considering getting into a serious relationship with him. But he has about 12 friends that he socialize with. 2 of them are males and the rest are females. Out of these 10 women, he has dated 8 previously and slept with 5 out of the 8.
Based off that information, would you hesitate or reconsider getting serious with him?
Walking Hormone
Credits: 62,560
[dorie] ooo boy this is gonna be great i can tell [/dorie]
Better than Ever!
Credits: 8,959
I doubt it...
2 or 3 yrs ago..... ![]()
Walking Hormone
either way im just
Credits: 15,684
Craig you could have at least waited until a few women posted before you ran up in here man. Now you probably scared them away. lol
Walking Hormone
Really? sheeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiitttttttttt. You are a woman i don't see your reply
Black Madonna
Credits: 18,039
Nope because my stats are similiar
I am a Black Woman, the Sacred Feminine. All that is glorious is born within me. It is my duty to teach. So before I die, I must leave behind my legacy of wisdom. "Mediocrity always attacks excellence..." "When you go beyond yourself....people feel uncomfortable in your presence." |
Credits: 12,735
i may hesitate... but then again.. at least you would know.. cos how much of your man's friends did he sleep with and you DONT know!! ... so i cant really say i would rush towards him but i wouldnt rush away either.. day by day..
Credits: 16,803
Credits: 4,648
just friends and past things.
100% Overproof
Credits: 26,440
Black Madonna
Credits: 18,039
guess the thread didnt go like he thought
I am a Black Woman, the Sacred Feminine. All that is glorious is born within me. It is my duty to teach. So before I die, I must leave behind my legacy of wisdom. "Mediocrity always attacks excellence..." "When you go beyond yourself....people feel uncomfortable in your presence." |
100% Overproof
Credits: 26,440
Lol...I don't think people realise that in this day and age when you've got drama upon drama that you could possibly deal with..knowing more works in your favour
Credits: 160,143
Dang at least you know.
some many ppl become couples then break up and never knew the info. If he wanna be serious and you wanna be serious thats agreement right there work with it.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
So, Fellas....If you dating a woman,
Allyuh Notice Once Spooge Get Banned, Bouyon King Disappear Also??