Like Tree7Likes

Old 04-19-2012, 02:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,466
Exclamation Ladies...The Father Of A Son You Birthed From Young Reveals That He's Gay.....

And that he is going to live his life openly as a flamboyant fish & he wants his son to be just like him. Do you allow him to play an influential role in your sons life?

Real life scenario from a co worker.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Last edited by OverLord Strum; 04-20-2012 at 11:36 AM..
Old 04-19-2012, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,565
I would heed the advice of yts, they usually so civilized bout these things.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-19-2012, 02:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 699,464
Originally Posted by OverLord Strum View Post
And that he is going to live his life openly as a flamboyant fish. Do you allow him to play an influential role in your sons life?
I'm sure if you don't he'll hire an aggressive gay jewish lawyer to take care of things.

Old 04-19-2012, 02:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 47,622

"ou sé on makoumè koukoun a manman vou, ou ka fè parti du battyboy crew"

Father, before mi mind get bad
Betta yuh flip it round and mek mi mind get mad
Mi prefer fi work hard everyday fi achieve mi goals
Nah grudge nobody fi dem own

Old 04-19-2012, 02:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 395,146
yes

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 04-19-2012, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 134,706
I'm confused..are we both biological parents of this son? Or its his son and I was stepmother since he was young? Anyway, in either case -probably yes.

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 04-19-2012, 02:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,754
deadin @ "flamboyant fish"

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 04-19-2012, 02:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
I would heed the advice of yts, they usually so civilized bout these things.

Holla at JiggaBoozy.

I'm sure if you don't he'll hire an aggressive gay jewish lawyer to take care of things.
Jews kick ass.

Old 04-19-2012, 02:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I'm confused..are we both biological parents of this son? Or its his son and I was stepmother since he was young? Anyway, in either case -probably yes.
You both are biological parents.

Old 04-19-2012, 02:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 8,447
Holla at JiggaBoozy.

Jews kick ass.
what can I say

chances of a black woman currently fukkin a battyman or having had done so multiple times are VERY HIGH

hence

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 04-19-2012, 02:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 134,706
Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
deadin @ "flamboyant fish"
I wanted to ask him what behaviors go under that heading but just qualified my yes w/ "probably" lol

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 04-19-2012, 05:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
yes
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
And if your son grows up to be gay?

Old 04-19-2012, 05:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 395,146
...lol...so what! Im not homophobe, makes no diff to me ... homosexuality is not learned dude
MadamStatuesque and mz_JazE like this.

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 04-19-2012, 05:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 178,119
And that he is going to live his life openly as a flamboyant fish. Do you allow him to play an influential role in your sons life?
Son's choice. Fish or not the son still his unfortunately.
MadamStatuesque likes this.

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 04-19-2012, 07:03 PM   #15 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 84,665
And if your son grows up to be gay?
Are you assuming that because the child is raised by a gay parent that in turn the child will turn out to be gay?
MadamStatuesque likes this.

Ti sourit, ti sourit se nan pèlen ou rete
Rat ki rat se nan pèlen ou rete
Tèt zozo men pa ou, zozo kale men pa ou
M ap konyen fanm nan jis solèy leve
Bwa m kale tou wouj
Kon piman , kon piman, Langyèt madivinèz
Ou pa bezwen chandèl pou ou klere l