#46 (permalink) |
Measure ur life with Love
Credits: 391,361
de man sexy.. wais ur problem????
he send ah kiss ![]() say no to abortions people... Harriette Alvarez,, yuh issaaaaa BOSSSSSSS!!!!! ah love yuh son ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() __________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
#47 (permalink) |
Credits: 15,712
BUNJI lookin soooo GOOD eh ...hmmm
But me ain't seein dat chune for RoadMarch ... YET |
#48 (permalink) | |
![]() __________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
#49 (permalink) |
i love fay's style tonight.... she looks like the pre-marriage/baby Fay
__________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
#51 (permalink) |
Credits: 15,712
#52 (permalink) |
ladies first stream bussssss
__________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
#53 (permalink) |
Credits: 26,604
but why he just neva say thanx for giving birth to me and doing a great job being a mother ??? or something so??? lol
#54 (permalink) |
Credits: 1,018,753
i eh feel i making no more ah dese streams nah..........wretches
__________________ I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad
#55 (permalink) |
Credits: 150,853
#56 (permalink) |
u should be happy.. yuh horner man and horner woman on stage now....
#57 (permalink) |
fay real sexy inno.. ah give she dat...
Long circular gym.... we have de best trainers in tnt.... ![]() __________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
#58 (permalink) |
Credits: 150,853
The show nice....the audio and video on the stream clean....enjoying it.
#59 (permalink) |
well, what can i say
Credits: 113,817
hi garlin hi garlin
#60 (permalink) |
tell meh when dat vincy failure come off de stage plz :not-interested: