Faada Devvil
Credits: 9,613
Kimmy and certain ____ women
I neglected to issue a race cause onu know onuself....
listen me miss.... I do not give a fuk about your vagina...thats first second I do not give a fuk about your vagina.... third I am not impressed in the very least by nuff a onu sensibilities..... so if I am not impressed in onu vagina and dont respect onu mind WHAT THE FUK YOU THINK I THINK ABOTU YOU? a fukkin waste not you specifically kimmy cause its just a borg ting wherein onu have little understanding yet honestly I like white women onu mentality dark thank you __________________ "dislike" ![]() jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss |
Credits: 699,714
where is this coming from so i can read the backstory
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Faada Devvil
this woman been going around in threads bout blacks talking mad shit bout people weh a challenge certain status iddyboo quo
a ask for mods "mods mods mods mods mods" I made a tred yesterday stating leave opti and kumi alone cause they bringing up good topics and she dont have much to write and seem to have little sense bout she want ignore me? me? yet a NUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF gal pon this have a problem and dem have a few tings in common STUPID AND MAN FOOL SO ME JUSS A MEK DEM KNOW me not impressd in no way that simple __________________ "dislike" ![]() jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss |
maybe you should just take time
initially when you joined ppl didn't understand your views or pov but over time they got more accustomed to how you communicate and reason so even if they don't agree with you they understand the thoughts you are sharing. It's easy to misunderstand remember you warred with me cussin me for a couple day Well accused me of being a mod all kinda thing so try to ignore. __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Credits: 1,062,736
oh.. its you she talkin bout..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
Faada Devvil
you can reason if I am calling you a biitch whhhoore thats different yet kimmy has VERY LITTLE to fukkin say and me nah no time fi idiot gal weh nah no sense a chat shit bout blakness and ready fi fuk fi ban etc cant stand it in any case the MAIN REASON I am typing right now is cause she fukd up my mood was reading all those wonderful threads bout race and africa and SHE RUN IN A CALL FI MODS if she dumb and dont get what a threadstarter state saying where is the development in africa and call dat fool fool and racist SHE FI FUKK AFFFFFFF say yes there is development and argue or SHUT THE FUK UP LIKE ME yet she want people tred get delete etc fukry dat she fi fuk off and YOU AND I KNOW HOW KUMI CAN GET encourage reasoning __________________ "dislike" ![]() jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Faada Devvil
all I wannan do is fukkin read some nice treds and reasonings
I will be watching whats going on and if kimmy k EVER turn into one a dem air headed sexual beasts on here I will be very unhappy WOMAN FI HAVE SENSE cause she nah get no favors unless she a let off HAVE SOME FUKKIN SENSE __________________ "dislike" ![]() jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss |
well carlos only you can control you
throw on the history channel or something instead, finish up reading a book you started you can resume having a good day, its in your power laters __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Faada Devvil
not right ME JUSS WANT THE WOMEN TO BE SURPREME TOP A TOP no bwaay cant diss dem and treat dem like shit cause WOMEN teach the children and LEAD the future so when a gal nah no sense it get me vex especialy if she appears to use har poenash fi compensate for dat yet sorry kimmy do yuh ting me like beat bad africans sometime- Calo Lynch brother of Willy __________________ "dislike" ![]() jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss |
Credits: 1,062,736
carlos forget kimmy, not worth it..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |