Credits: 15,592
Khazan Boat Ride
[updated:LAST EDITED ON Aug-19-02 AT 09:02 AM (EST)]Sorry but i must post. I've been on about 15 boat rides this summer. Last Night was the Best ONe For the Season. If you went on Rocky's boat ride last night and didn't have a time you were on the wrong boat all together. Lawd, Gailann, Alison, Ghetto, Rupee, Giselle d Wassi One was all there and there was a man whining on a imixer and when i looked closer it was Machel Montano. Yes the man was jammin on the ride too.
To the imix fam that was on the ride you had a time |
RE: Khazan Boat Ride
sokah - I can die happy now!
the wine I took w/ Machel was the highlight of the night! :) |
Credits: 5,310
oh goosh!!! i rhel miss out. i glad allyuh had a time.
next yr i go make it,lol!!! http://www.members.aol.com/trinibrunette/images/angel2devil.gif [font color=red] Peace and Love Miss SocaBaby |
Credits: 31,138
The only thing wrong with that boatride was that it was too short!
Credits: 19,267
[updated:LAST EDITED ON Aug-19-02 AT 11:15 AM (EST)]yeah man, that boat ride was the proper end to a great weekend!
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 2,996
Brownskin,
I not talking to yuh! |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Credits: 31,138
Blame me classyivy, I wanted to get some rest before the boatride so we did not have enough time.
Sorry...I hope the launch was successful. |
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 2,996
Ok fine! Ilandfnsty, I not talking to yuh!:)
The launch was a huge success! The show was really good! Mad Scorpion mash up de yard! It was suppose to end at 12 but at 1:30 we were still jamming and de Scorpion was still stinging we! All in all we had alot of people register for the band and a lot more interested. More times! |
The Baddest Ever
Credits: 5,737
Big up Khazan
The boatride was good big to Rocky Elmo and the Crew. And someone tell Giselle we must battle again.
We Not I
Credits: 7,692
RE: Big up Khazan
Nice work on the mike Executive , you Giselle did a good job , it was good to see the IMIX crew having a good time .
We Not I
Miss Brownskin , you are too much , where yuh get all that energy , you and Sokah is trouble , when alyuh come out to party , alyuh does really party , it was really nice to hang out with you guys on Marcus crew ride .
Credits: 19,267
i'm not sure where it came from since I can vouch for Sokah when i say neither one of us didn't get much sleep this weekend. I guess it was plain and simple deliriousness:o
We Not I
At your age you suppose to have lots of energy , I just have a couple of years to go and ah retiring , just drop me a line when you guys are hanging out and I'll be there , I enjoyed hanging with you guys .
Empress at large
Credits: 3,589
Uptown - I agree with you. I don't know where they get the energy. But it is count down time now. There are only two weeks left to fete like it goin't out of style. This week I need to take my vitamins every day because ah stingin' like there's not tomorrow until Labor Day Monday. Then this Scorpion takin a serious rest.
Empress at large
Credits: 3,589
Classyivy - don't be mad at them. Jus wait until J'ouvert. I don't care what the officials say (I know, I know I will be a Marshall) if yah see they don't play mud mas wit Muddy Angels and ah only see them - I will make sure to get the Dark Angels to attack them in full force!!!!:P

the wine I took w/ Machel was the highlight of the night! :)