just ah wine!!!!
why is it everytime you go to a fete it is always one man who either dont want to stop winning on yuh or is getting hard on you. And you know what else ah notice, that half the time they not even from trini,because trini men know that a wine is just a wine not freakfest.
whoa is dat one dread!!!! |
FIRE STORM
Credits: 1,674
RE: just ah wine!!!!
Come come now, I find dat you always hating against men dat not from Trini...but I ain't go say nuttin. Anyway, ladies..please don't be offended by this getting hard thing when men winning on yuh. It's probably better to take it as a compliment...even if you stop dancing wid we. It could possibly mean that the man is a pervert but more often than not, he is probably just turned on by the way you move your body. Don't study it. This used to happen to me when I was younger but I over came it, unless de girl do some real freaky #####. lol..Hopefully this provide some sort of clarification but I'm SURE that this happens to Trini men as much as any other man.
Credits: 199
SEXYBABY MAYBE BECAUSE ITS NOT JUST A WINE. I KNOW IF I AM GOING TO WINE ON A WOMAN, I MAKIN SURE SHE LOOKIN GOOD. I DON'T JUST WINE WITH ANYONE AND LADIES ARE THE SAME WAY. HOW MANY TIMES I SEE A LADY LOOK BACK TO SEE WHO WINING ON THEM AND THEN DEPENDING ON WHO IT IS SHE GIVING THEM DE STAMINA.
BIG WOMAN DOES ALWAYS COME AFTER ME TO WINE..BUT POOR LITTLE OLD ME RUNNIN FROM DAT YES. I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN THOUGH SEXYBABY. SOME MEN JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE CULTURE AND DONT WANT TO WINE BUT THINK THEY F...ING. BUT IF I WINE ON YOU, TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT ESPECIALLY WITH A NAME LIKE SEXYBABY. "WINE BACK YUH BUMPER BABY" |
Simply Being Me !!!!
Credits: 336
So that's why yuh does keep running from meh and giving meh excuses...big women does need luvin too :-)
Credits: 106
some of them feeling uneasy in their pants...but fuh real ah wine is ah wine not ah invitation fuh sex they does get carry away.
Soca Lover
Credits: 1,533
Sometimes when i go to fete's guys don't understand that i just want to jump up, i don't need anyone whining on meh like we are rice and gravy. I want to jump up and have my fun, i don't want to be in a crowd and everyone jumping up and im there just whining...Doh get meh wrong I LOVE AH WINE....but not all night and with the same person and he starting to feel uneasy in he pants...He just going to have to cool down and find somebody else to whine on.....it's just ah wine nothing more...
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Credits: 18,292
djnferno, I agree wid u in every thing that you just said.
__________________ Well behaved women rarely make history. www.myspace.com/jalenamusic www.youtube.com/jalenamusic www.twitter.com/jalenarocks |
ah notice all de man get defensive about feeling uneasy in de pants, but why is it alway a guy thing ? How come most women dont get wet in dey pants when dey whinning on a man eh ? answer dat one safernjo
The Baddest Ever
Credits: 5,742
Listen to me
There is a thing called a pass by wine. I don't study dat. Fat slim long brown ugly it na matter most likely we friends and it's all good. But here what if you wine wit me longer dan dat the curtain go raise. If it's more then 4 songs and I still dey it mean I done plotting on ya. But most people know they don't get that far. To much women in de party.
Like the song say two down by de bar and three outside by d car and 7 in de front I go do what de hell I want. Boy I like dat song. Gal does come gal does go let dem know let dem know :) |
FIRE STORM
And how you know dat most women don't get wet? I know a few. "Yuh mad or wha" Defend it!
The Baddest Ever
Credits: 5,742
Ya dam right when dey bend back up down pulling ya pance rubbing ya head touching de &^%$%$ wha is da one
I think I turn on de pipe cause water runnin |
I will defend it yes, because #1. I am a woman and #2 I go party with my closest friends and fam, and they are not ashame to tell what does go on we does share everything, AN NO ONE I REPEAT NO ONE EVERY SAY I SEE A MAN I WANT TO GO HOME AND BULL. only man does say dem kind of ting at de end of a fete, only man does come to fete to go home wit a gyal. ah lie!!!!!!!!!:*
WHAT?
Credits: 8,980
lie....woman does do dem ting
FIRE STORM
Well sexy baby, if ah man come to a fete and go home wid a woman, isn't the woman going home wid the man? Eh, women are just as scandalous as men. Speak for yuhself..You and your closest friends are but a small group in any fete. "Defend it gal" lol
[updated:LAST EDITED ON Mar-21-02 AT 11:15 AM (EST)]I cant defend dat one, because it is true, it takes a man to ask de question and a woman to reply, yuh ketch meh:), BUT MOSTLY MAN DOES GO TO PARTY LOOKING FOR SANSANG!!:o
No matter what ah always have de woman and dem back |