islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-08-2012, 02:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 446,437
Thumbs up Jezus Jackson

i finally got a guitar yesterday yaaaaaaaay! ....i've already started practicing...give me some time then i will throw something up

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: dolcevivaa

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/originalvivaa

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_ISLANDMIX
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Julianspromos/120452304696597

Old 02-08-2012, 02:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
VatuZay?

Credits: 2,081
take your time and practice yet hurry up
cant wait to see it
its the best exhibition an artist can do imo
big up acoustics and big up yuhself
more progress

"dislike"

Old 02-08-2012, 02:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
VatuZay?

tell richard or whoever seh dat when yuh type in islandmix.com

a malware red page come up saying the site have malware

"malware detected"

not sure if dem know

"dislike"

Old 02-08-2012, 02:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Originally Posted by Jezus Jackson View Post
take your time and practice yet hurry up
cant wait to see it
its the best exhibition an artist can do imo
big up acoustics and big up yuhself
more progress
thanx! i've already learned 5 chords and im working on speed lol....cant front the strings hurt the hell outta my fingers but i guess thats normal for first time players...thanx again

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

tell richard or whoever seh dat when yuh type in islandmix.com

a malware red page come up saying the site have malware

"malware detected"

not sure if dem know
their is a thread on it somewhere on the site so i believe he knows...the same thing was happening to me i was like wat the hell smh

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
VatuZay?

Originally Posted by Vivaa View Post
thanx! i've already learned 5 chords and im working on speed lol....cant front the strings hurt the hell outta my fingers but i guess thats normal for first time players...thanx again
something about strings
in heaven they play harps
the nirvana unplugged on mtv and lauryn hill unplugged displays their art the best
its bob marleys best sounding songs
him and guitar
dont give up on it
me real excited to hear yuh

"dislike"

Old 02-08-2012, 03:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

something about strings
in heaven they play harps
the nirvana unplugged on mtv and lauryn hill unplugged displays their art the best
its bob marleys best sounding songs
him and guitar
dont give up on it
me real excited to hear yuh
yep ur right...i loved lauryn hill unplugged! well bob...thats a give in lol...i wont give up..i've wanted to do this for years

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
VatuZay?

their is a thread on it somewhere on the site so i believe he knows...the same thing was happening to me i was like wat the hell smh
ok long as dem know....seemingly some hoodrat thug was outside doing bad things and the palice were circling the area...couple that with malware on imix and no sun in the sky and a host of other sky is falling scenarios...I was about to catch a heart attack thinking its armageddon...the world is now ok though

"dislike"

Old 02-08-2012, 03:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
VatuZay?

yep ur right...i loved lauryn hill unplugged! well bob...thats a give in lol...i wont give up..i've wanted to do this for years
alrite till then....a personal request with with the saddest song in history...
bob marleys last song called chances are.....
"chances are you're gonna leave now...sorry for the victim now....oh my days are filled with sorrow...I see a better tomorrow...chances, chances are, some might not know now"

one of my favorites...
latah

"dislike"

Old 02-08-2012, 03:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,317,461
Old 02-08-2012, 03:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

alrite till then....a personal request with with the saddest song in history...
bob marleys last song called chances are.....
"chances are you're gonna leave now...sorry for the victim now....oh my days are filled with sorrow...I see a better tomorrow...chances, chances are, some might not know now"

one of my favorites...
latah
i will learn how to play it...havent heard that song in awhile...later

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:11 PM   #12 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Originally Posted by Dragon View Post
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...dont even think about it lol

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,317,461
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...dont even think about it lol
I am happy for yuh .. doh forget to invite meh
Old 02-08-2012, 03:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Originally Posted by Dragon View Post
I am happy for yuh .. doh forget to invite meh
invite yuh to wat???? kill that talk yes

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

Old 02-08-2012, 03:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 106,284
i finally got a guitar yesterday yaaaaaaaay! ....i've already started practicing...give me some time then i will throw something up
hey...gonna keep in touch..im teaching my self how to play!!.. are you taking lessons? or learning through sound..Yeah..the finger thing is crazy..you have soft hands..when you get a nice callous, it will get better..what kind you got?

and...my daugher is taking lessons..lol..so..hoping to learn some things from her..

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!