she a model now? ha
couple years ago, she was jus de lucky hoe he blaze when he came to make de big pimpin video.
i just added her to myspace.
shes on now!
holy shit. dat chile ha jay z big ass nose.
was wondering when this thread would pop up
btw...dat eh no love chile. cuz i eh tink he and beyonce was an item back in 00? or were they...........................![]()
you seem to know how somehow. but in de end we really doh know how true it is. not even u. she could be de sweetest gyul in de world and could rinse out yuh ears bout how daiz stern chile....but you really wasn't there (at least i'd hope so) to truly ansa de question.
AND he does have a big nose like jigga man. AND dey both "lightskinneded" and de chile light skinneded too. BUT i eh take nobody dna.........
soooooooooooooooooo
This CRACKING me UP.....the PERSON said the CHILD is not JAY-Z's because.......
"OH HELLS NO. THIS KID IS TOO DAMN CUTE. I DISAGREE WITH THIS. NOT THE FATHER."
I'm gonna die if i see E! carrying this
they carry everything else
BTW Timberland write a retaliation diss track to Scott Storch yet![]()