Old 02-02-2010, 11:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,985
Jay-z and Beyonce are mason's?

ok i would really like to know where all this stuff is coming from. i was on youtube and a whole alotta stuff is being uploaded about this. honestly i dont know wat to think. there's vids of ppl analyzin her vids and his songs im sooo .... what do you guys think??
Old 02-02-2010, 11:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,663
Originally Posted by loves_promise View Post
ok i would really like to know where all this stuff is coming from. i was on youtube and a whole alotta stuff is being uploaded about this. honestly i dont know wat to think. there's vids of ppl analyzin her vids and his songs im sooo .... what do you guys think??
i thought women could not be masons...
Old 02-02-2010, 11:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,723
she would have to be an eastern star.. not a mason..

Old 02-02-2010, 11:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,985
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
she would have to be an eastern star.. not a mason..
ok soo mayb she's not a mason but they sayin that jay-z is and how she's possess (sasha fierce is a demon) all kinda things. lol da funny thing is sum of the things that are being said makes sum sense. i dunn know
Old 02-02-2010, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
THE BATTLE FOR EVERYTHING

Credits: 36,279
they aren't Masons...Masons keep their secrets to themselves
but they are involved in some type of occult secret society that borrows images from other prominent organizations, that's for damn sure
money makes people do crazy things, especially to celebrities
don't believe for one second that Jay-Z, Beyonce, Nas and the rest of them clowns aren't all batsh*t crazy in some way shape or form
Old 02-02-2010, 11:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 30,336
jay z is ah demon...just look at him..

i would'nt be suprize if the most high take his ass out this year

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-02-2010, 11:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,663
He is a devil for all the social ills he promote in his music and puts in a palatable form so mainstream america accepts it and it gets excused because he rubs elbows with bruce ratner and gwyneth paltrow and is bringing the nets to brooklyn
Old 02-03-2010, 12:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fantastic - Nick View Post

Lol..
Old 02-03-2010, 12:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Credits: 1,799
Originally Posted by Fantastic - Nick View Post

Wow....

I'm at peace with myself....you can have the bitterness.

Old 02-03-2010, 12:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Credits: 1,799
Smh....I never thought I'd have to deal wit dis Mason/Devil thing on imix too lol

I'm at peace with myself....you can have the bitterness.

Last edited by Cloud; 02-03-2010 at 12:57 AM..
Old 02-03-2010, 07:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Exclamation

Well I just decided to google "Sasha Fierce" and this is what is coming up.
Beyonce to Sasha Fierce: Symbolic Occult Rebirth | The Vigilant Citizen

The esoteric meaning revealed by the symbols surrounding this new persona is much deeper: Sasha Fierce is a symbolic representation of an artist taken over by evil to obtain success.

“I have someone else that takes over when it’s time for me to work and when I’m on stage, this alter ego that I’ve created that kind of protects me and who I really am”.

WTF Trinidad and her fans wants a concert by Beyonce not this "Sasha Fierce" character. As if imix characters not crazy enough so now a lot of celebs head gone mad with promoting evil through music. It seems like its a very masive marketing plot to teach and recruit others into understanding their values in their cult. Imix will need a lot of Holy water.

PSA Imix evil demon cult members and their followers please continue to stay the fack away from me. Don't quote me and you can email/pm me I am willing to put allyuh on my ignore list from this point forward. Don't try to force your values and way of life onto me. I have no interest in being brainwash into understanding/accepting/supporting/promoting any of you!!!!

The other stuff written on google about this suff is very proceed with CAUTION only if your Faith is stronger.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 02-03-2010 at 10:16 AM..
Old 02-03-2010, 07:54 AM   #12 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,628
steups... allyuh on here are batsh!t crazy too...

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 02-03-2010, 08:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by GroovyLittleThing View Post
steups... allyuh on here are batsh!t crazy too...
Crazy imixers are one thing they can be medicated. However, evil folks with demons is shit of an entire different color.
Old 02-03-2010, 08:20 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,723
doh say "allyuh".. say "all a we"..

Old 02-03-2010, 09:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,629
*throws bucket of holy water on thread*

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader