Like Tree54Likes

Old 05-06-2012, 04:46 PM   #91 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
so its up to Usain to decide how he wants to live his life, if he wants to be with a white woman, he is well within his constitutional and civil right to do so. Some black people need to stop practicing reverse racism. OK!
Lol@"OK!'
Old 05-07-2012, 04:18 AM   #92 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,272
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
Ugly? Based on whose standards?

Funny how the European woman is the one that is not subscribing to the Eurocentric view of beauty.

By the way, I don't need any excuse to bang who I feel.
Boy please. This has nothing to do with Eurocentric standards of beauty. That man is simply not attractive. He can't even touch the fine men that come from Nigeria, for example.
Old 05-07-2012, 04:22 AM   #93 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
GTFOH - you need to re read or get some reading comprehension and your CRAZY ASSumptions.

I was responding directly to a comment that usain is with her becuase Black women IN HERE find him ugly. my response was to indicate that sistas should NOT be implicated in this based on the response here. - and yoou AINT BLACK - so hold your ASS out of Here.... I can assure you I have no conflict with AND you WILL: NEVER SEE ME ATTACK BLACK WOMEN

SO GET da ################ with you BS...
You ah next one...vex cuz yuh arse got called out. Ur full of shyte. Now u claiming u aint talking bout mixed people so where the blk women in this thread who find Usain unattractive? Last time i check, LR, Nica and me are
mixed so who the hell u talking about then? Cut the shyte. U meegos always wanna look for some sorry arse excuse for your ignorance. Sit down.

Last edited by dollbabi; 05-07-2012 at 04:33 AM..
Old 05-07-2012, 05:19 AM   #94 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,472
Imix is tears oui!
Old 05-07-2012, 07:31 AM   #95 (permalink)

Credits: 167,562
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
Boy please. This has nothing to do with Eurocentric standards of beauty. That man is simply not attractive. He can't even touch the fine men that come from Nigeria, for example.
Those same "fine men" from Nigeria would toss your raggedy azz aside for a whoite woman any day of the week ROFL ROFL

But anyway, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

I hope Bolt breed har suh wi can add to the growing army of people who are proud of their mixed heritage.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 05-07-2012, 07:57 AM   #96 (permalink)

Credits: 503,160

I hope Bolt breed har suh wi can add to the growing army of people who are proud of their mixed heritage.
Right, because they shouldn't be proud of who they are.
Old 05-07-2012, 07:59 AM   #97 (permalink)

Credits: 167,562
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Right, because they shouldn't be proud of who they are.
Did you detect sarcasm in my statement?

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 05-07-2012, 09:12 AM   #98 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Those same "fine men" from Nigeria would toss your raggedy azz aside for a whoite woman any day of the week ROFL ROFL

But anyway, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

U only wish i was raggedy and dem Nigerian men love me...b/t dem and the Ethiopians, not sure who wins.

Exactlty re beauty. And this beholder doesnt find him attractive. But great for her if she does. If she likes it, i love it!
Old 05-07-2012, 10:24 AM   #99 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,287
Lots of money saved not having to buy bleaching cream.
Old 05-07-2012, 10:27 AM   #100 (permalink)

Credits: 43,274
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
You ah next one...vex cuz yuh arse got called out. Ur full of shyte. Now u claiming u aint talking bout mixed people so where the blk women in this thread who find Usain unattractive? Last time i check, LR, Nica and me are
mixed so who the hell u talking about then? Cut the shyte. U meegos always wanna look for some sorry arse excuse for your ignorance. Sit down.
LOL @ " vex "you really are A dumbazz who believes the chit u pull out your arse....

I done wid - becuase you are making no sense

believe your BS
Old 05-07-2012, 10:36 AM   #101 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,877
The FIX is in.

HOW do WE STOP USAIN BOLT FROM TAKING GOLD ON EUROPEAN SOIL, ESPECIALLY in the LAND that COLONIZED his PEOPLE in JAMAICA, BRITAIN?

We GET HIM to FALL for a WHITE WOMAN.

WHITE WOMAN=THE BLACK MAN'S KRYPTONITE
THE FIX IS IN PEOPLE.

USAIN BOLT is NOT COMING BACK TO THE CARIBBEAN/JAMDOWN with any OLYMPIC GOLD MEDALS at the SUMMER OLYMPICS in LONDON

YUHHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
If that is true then Skinny Fabilouse go become rell shit soon enough right?!

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 05-07-2012, 10:49 AM   #102 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
LOL @ " vex "you really are A dumbazz who believes the chit u pull out your arse....

I done wid - becuase you are making no sense

believe your BS
Figured you wouldnt have much of a response. Such a fail. LOL...
Old 05-07-2012, 10:57 AM   #103 (permalink)

Credits: 699,672
Originally Posted by Stagga_Dagga View Post
Hes a grown ass man. Who hes fvcking is his business. As long as he keep winning I doh care.

Just to play devil's advocate here. Nothing more desctructive to a meego than a white gyal. I wanda if he still gonna be in top form. Its a conspiracy people. Dem set the white gyal pon him to break his stride.
lol undercover brother

Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
Usain needs a haircut, regularly, he looks piperish with all that money. upgrade urself NEGROID.

well the more sucessful you are, you tend to hang in different circles, we choose potential mates from our circles, so this is understandable. If Usain was the average daggerer in Kingston, he woulda most likely be with a bite up passa passa gyal.
*DEAD* u a fool for this

Old 05-07-2012, 11:08 AM   #104 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,391
The black hate permeates this swimmer forum. Definately voting for stricter immigration policies.
Old 05-07-2012, 12:22 PM   #105 (permalink)
Black Madonna

smh....