Like Tree54Likes

Old 05-05-2012, 12:09 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 218,939
The FIX is in.

HOW do WE STOP USAIN BOLT FROM TAKING GOLD ON EUROPEAN SOIL, ESPECIALLY in the LAND that COLONIZED his PEOPLE in JAMAICA, BRITAIN?

We GET HIM to FALL for a WHITE WOMAN.

WHITE WOMAN=THE BLACK MAN'S KRYPTONITE

THE FIX IS IN PEOPLE.

USAIN BOLT is NOT COMING BACK TO THE CARIBBEAN/JAMDOWN with any OLYMPIC GOLD MEDALS at the SUMMER OLYMPICS in LONDON

YUHHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
this is hilarious...

he has been very quiet recently so there is some cause for concern
Old 05-05-2012, 12:21 PM   #17 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,019
Originally Posted by Seawall View Post
Couldn't be for her looks, she's not that good looking. Maybe she gives good head.
Neither is he so they are a good match.
TC, mz_JazE and ladyrastafari like this.
Old 05-05-2012, 12:22 PM   #18 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,771
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
Neither is he so they are a good match.
well true

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 05-05-2012, 12:22 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 301
OFFTOPIC: Why Usain Bolt never have a proper haircut? de guy just never seem like he rich at all.

If he wah be with a white woman, that is his prerogative and not anyone else, people need to stop trying to live the lives of others

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 05-05-2012, 12:25 PM   #20 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by LB View Post
well true
I just have to smh when people act like some of these hardface male celebs should come home with nothing less than a beauty queen...like what?
Old 05-05-2012, 12:26 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 15,424
That's a beautiful woman, let the men ne the judge.

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Old 05-05-2012, 12:30 PM   #22 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post
That's a beautiful woman, let the men ne the judge.
Seawall is a man...
EloquenceInc likes this.
Old 05-05-2012, 12:37 PM   #23 (permalink)

Seawall is a man...
Well she's pretty, would like to see him with a black woman though. Usain doesn't come across as a person who worships white people, so I have no problem
Mr_Crafty likes this.

Old 05-05-2012, 12:49 PM   #24 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post
Well she's pretty, would like to see him with a black woman though. Usain doesn't come across as a person who worships white people, so I have no problem
I find she has a very unique look...very striking with dark hair.
Don't know much about Usain in this regard...does he ever date women who look anything like him complexion or feature-wise? Either way, I hope that he ends up with someone who makes him happy.
Old 05-05-2012, 01:16 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 216,508
I am no expert on Jamaica, but from what I have observed on my trips, the society is similar to that of Trinidad's in that white locals, generally, do not marry black locals.
For that reason alone, you have to seriously question this relationship.

Now to question, and this is an error many make, does not suggest they aren't in love, it merely argues the circumstances that brought them together.
Gauss&Euler123 likes this.
Old 05-05-2012, 02:12 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
I am no expert on Jamaica, but from what I have observed on my trips, the society is similar to that of Trinidad's in that white locals, generally, do not marry black locals.
For that reason alone, you have to seriously question this relationship.

Now to question, and this is an error many make, does not suggest they aren't in love, it merely argues the circumstances that brought them together.
No It's not like Trinidad, where did you go to observe this. I do know sometimes Trinis will fabricate things when it comes to Jamaica.

Old 05-05-2012, 02:20 PM   #27 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Oh goodness...here we go. SMH
Old 05-05-2012, 02:36 PM   #28 (permalink)

Oh goodness...here we go. SMH
Did he observe this at a tourist resort, and how long was he there. Just curious to how someone who rarely has anything good to say about Jamaicans, find a place to stay in Jamaica long enough to make that observation.

No big deal

Old 05-05-2012, 02:42 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 301
oh gosh alyuh haul alyuh ass nah, Usain get rich and get a white woman, big deal. steups

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 05-05-2012, 02:52 PM   #30 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,177,000
USAIN AH GEE WHITE GYAL his YARDIE MONEY INSTEAD of a YARDIE GYEL.

USAIN is AH SELLOUT.

THE ANCESTORS R ROLLING IN THEIR GRAVES, ESPECIALLY NANNY and PAUL BOGLE

MUDDERWUK!!!!!