Not so much.
Strum has a Grizzly Bear Rug in his living room.
It's not dead however...It's just SCARED TO MOVE.
Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women? - Namey Namey
You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey
Everyone knows MÉCHANT LOUP is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP like women? The only thing MÉCHANT LOUP like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP a battyman. - Namey Namey
Fadda dais 2 in a row....yuh fallin off dread.
:::Make One Wrong Move N Crapo Smoke yuh Pipe, Rum Stronger Than Love:::
Yay this thread is the best new year's present ever!!
We're off to a bit of a slow start, but that's cool
Yuh mean de party right? Yea look like a sweet party in Jamaica.Jamaica sweet part ll
Man ah Barbeerian bound tuh be by de bar beer in meh hand beastly cold.
I hope in 2013 you guys wise up , FAT gyal is ah thing of the past
oh gawd dragon.. this for the new year? the competition going to start now with numerous pics to counter this one coming.. well thank god it will be in one thread.... happy new year to you too..
I want to : Big –Up to all the Man Dem World Wide….. who can do the Wuk...who can Fly Out, Drink Nuff Top Shelve Liquor, Have Nuff Gal….
And for 2013 Gonna Live even Bigger…..I present to you
where are the white girls soca pineman.. they are there in jamaica.. post some pics of them too..