Like Tree33Likes

Old 03-18-2012, 09:35 PM   #151 (permalink)

Credits: 132,564
Originally Posted by T-Vex View Post
Jamaica isn't a black country. It's a country with black looking people who wish they were chinee, indian or british. Trinidad too. I'd say about 10% of Jamaica and 3% of Trinidad are black people who are comfortable being black. The rest are afraid of the dark.
now who the F is this punk ass nigrra
Old 03-18-2012, 09:40 PM   #152 (permalink)

Credits: 502,917
Watch this people.

Old 03-18-2012, 09:42 PM   #153 (permalink)
Vex like T-Rex

Credits: 1,860
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
T-Vex. Nice to meet you. You black or just black looking ? If you are black and from Trinidad, nice to meet you. You guys are a pretty small minority where you come from.
Old 03-18-2012, 09:44 PM   #154 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-Vex View Post
T-Vex. Nice to meet you. You black or just black looking ? If you are black and from Trinidad, nice to meet you. You guys are a pretty small minority where you come from.
shut up u mudda.k.u.nt, where u from?
Old 03-18-2012, 09:46 PM   #155 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Credits: 253,670
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
First you say negro countries, now you revert to saying Niggra .Are you sure you don't have self hate issues?
Old 03-18-2012, 09:47 PM   #156 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NaturalBornRidah View Post
First you say negro countries, now you revert to saying Niggra .Are you sure you don't have self hate issues?
no
Old 03-19-2012, 12:43 PM   #157 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 8,392
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Honestly man I would say like 75% of white people if not more are racist and even more are prejudice. Most of them are just good at hiding it.
so 25% of wite people are not raycist
intaresting

Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Majority of the people in the Americas are of European descent because Colonization.
hence if so many are mixed wid wite and wite has a genetic predisposition to raycism... when light skinned people display dislike of dark skin people that might be their raycist genes talking?

Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
I'll help you out

its not that they are born "raucist"
is that we have been indoctrinted wiht White supremacy ideology
both black and white
and with white having power
power is the game changer
how is power changed -

u have challenged folx on loving " Hafrican "
you can be "indoctrinated" all you want
still a slayve
be free sir

come to me with your own thoughts and perspectives then you can talk
other than that you gonna walk roun forever tawkum bout "its so cause wite raycist powa structure man say so"
do better

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 03-19-2012, 12:49 PM   #158 (permalink)

Credits: 43,034
Originally Posted by Jezus Jackson View Post

you can be "indoctrinated" all you want
still a slayve
be free sir

come to me with your own thoughts and perspectives then you can talk
other than that you gonna walk roun forever tawkum bout "its so cause wite raycist powa structure man say so"
do better
this not about ME

you want me to ignore the elephant in da room ?
we are talking cause and effect
again , not to me neccessarily
but a worldwide phenom

your thoughts ?
Old 03-19-2012, 12:54 PM   #159 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,049
oh my

Old 03-19-2012, 12:55 PM   #160 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

this not about ME

you want me to ignore the elephant in da room ?
we are talking cause and effect
again , not to me neccessarily
but a worldwide phenom

your thoughts ?
NO set of blak people in the world has the thinking concerning raycism that merican blacks AND wites have

one drop rule for instance is PURELY MERICAN

hence do not include others in your foolishness

there is nothing to ignore

what you need do is state WHAT YOU THINK AND BELIEVE
not what wite sopreemaciss university states
not what your blak leaders or pastor or parents state
what you think

yet I didnt ask you

what percentage of wite people you think are raycist?

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 03-19-2012, 01:04 PM   #161 (permalink)

NO set of blak people in the world has the thinking concerning raycism that merican blacks AND wites have

one drop rule for instance is PURELY MERICAN

hence do not include others in your foolishness

there is nothing to ignore

what you need do is state WHAT YOU THINK AND BELIEVE
not what wite sopreemaciss university states
not what your blak leaders or pastor or parents state
what you think

yet I didnt ask you

what percentage of wite people you think are raycist?

One drop rule is not "purely american "
don't know why you are stuck on dat.

I already told you that I believe that white supremeacy ideology
has been in place worlwide via colonialism, imperialism , history
we need to deconstruct that ideology to understand how and why we think certain ways. We have to first acknowledge it. you are chosing to dismmis it therby minimizing its impact and relevance. studying and addressing a problem does not mean you a "slave to it"

I dunno what % of white people are "raycist" - don't care

I care that black folx would free our minds by addressing the issue - understanding how it has work. how our unity can be enmpowerment - how do we build strong black familes, communities, nations.....
Old 03-19-2012, 01:10 PM   #162 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

we need to deconstruct that ideology to understand how and why we think certain ways. We have to first acknowledge it. you are chosing to dismmis it therby minimizing its impact and relevance. studying and addressing a problem does not mean you a "slave to it"

I care that black folx would free our minds by addressing the issue - understanding how it has work. how our unity can be enmpowerment - how do we build strong black familes, communities, nations.....
yes it is purely merican
as is many other thought processes in relation to raycism

who is more powerful in hafrica?

moslem/arab sopreemacy or wite sopreemacy?

think bout that carefully

you talk about blak folk blak folk and DO NOT EVEN HAVE A DEFINITION OF

who is blak folk?
any with "one drop"?

the crackdealer?
lil wayne?

who exactly is "your people"

and does it make a difference the AMOUNT of wite blood vs black blood they have?

for example if I am 90% black vs you being 15% black?

to me that would basically make you a craccah n cheeze meego

fair enough?

"dislike"

Old 03-19-2012, 01:14 PM   #163 (permalink)

Credits: 13,286

In my humble opinion the one drop rule is purely an american thing. I mean outside of the US where would you find persons calling a person who looks completely or almost white but has black genes black. I mean if that person wants to self identify as black well that is a different thing however the label is not trusted upon them like how it is in the US. I find Americans spend too much time worrying about race and all that stuff when they should be worrying about the content or character of an individual. I mean look at India. This is a perfect example. You have people there that black like charcoal and people who white like ... well really really white looking but their all Indians. So race is a social construct in my humble opinion used to divide people and propagate a sense of superiority over another. Hence the introduction of the one drop rule. *sips on bush tea*
BacchanalDiva and mz_JazE like this.
Old 03-19-2012, 01:15 PM   #164 (permalink)

yes it is purely merican
as is many other thought processes in relation to raycism

who is more powerful in hafrica?

moslem/arab sopreemacy or wite sopreemacy?

think bout that carefully

you talk about blak folk blak folk and DO NOT EVEN HAVE A DEFINITION OF

who is blak folk?
any with "one drop"?

the crackdealer?
lil wayne?

who exactly is "your people"

and does it make a difference the AMOUNT of wite blood vs black blood they have?

for example if I am 90% black vs you being 15% black?

to me that would basically make you a craccah n cheeze meego

fair enough?
you asking a whole of ?????

Wahts your point ?
bring forth your point in a consice, succint manner

you asked me something I sumarised for you...

"black folx" know who they are - I do not need some kind of impossible test to determine that I choose to be black.

Are you "black" folx or "white" folx or "mixed" folx ? - this only for the thread information.

you seem unsure of what you are ? - maybe thats the problem
Old 03-19-2012, 01:18 PM   #165 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wadadlineko View Post
In my humble opinion the one drop rule is purely an american thing. I mean outside of the US where would you find persons calling a person who looks completely or almost white but has black genes black. I mean if that person wants to self identify as black well that is a different thing however the label is not trusted upon them like how it is in the US. I find Americans spend too much time worrying about race and all that stuff when they should be worrying about the content or character of an individual. I mean look at India. This is a perfect example. You have people there that black like charcoal and people who white like ... well really really white looking but their all Indians. So race is a social construct in my humble opinion used to divide people and propagate a sense of superiority over another. Hence the introduction of the one drop rule. *sips on bush tea*
Race is self reported in the U.s - so what are you talking about ?

I know race is a social construct - creaated by euros to stratify wealth , power etc....