is that fool who is trini and all of a sudden started hating everything trini lol
lieutenant or whatever his name was
fool deleted his account to sign up again
smh
is that fool who is trini and all of a sudden started hating everything trini lol
lieutenant or whatever his name was
fool deleted his account to sign up again
smh
Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated
Catch me as Soca PhD Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (91.6FM);
Every Tueday 6-8pm & Friday 8-10pm GMT
On www.HavitLive.co.uk (99.1FM);
www.facebook.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk
Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!![]()
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!
wait allyuh now get that? lol
www.facebook.com/socaphd
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!![]()
I want a name change to 'Truth Hurts'
The groupie attention was expected tho
...i eh kno nuh, cause LT was pretty mean to me
...I don't recall Issa being a jerk
www.facebook.com/socaphd
im sick of it