Old 02-11-2005, 08:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,897
Islandmix band

i starting a band outta i mix i need a keyboardist, already have Wad E as me guitarist an SKJC as enginner..need a vocalist..i playing bass
Old 02-11-2005, 09:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 10,291
I know how to play the saxophone
Old 02-11-2005, 09:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Taina
I know how to play the saxophone
yes yes yes a lady that can blow good (SAx) is always an asset..not to mention ya looks is a plus
Old 02-11-2005, 09:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
Paradise!

would u be ready in time for Miami
Old 02-11-2005, 09:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 10,291
Originally Posted by De Mangla
yes yes yes a lady that can blow good (SAx) is always an asset..not to mention ya looks is a plus

how did i know you were going to say that

what kinda band are u trying to put together Mr. Mangla?
Old 02-11-2005, 09:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 367
Originally Posted by Taina
how did i know you were going to say that

what kinda band are u trying to put together Mr. Mangla?
with people like wemp in it,,it has to be a scratch band he putting together......

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 02-11-2005, 09:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

i starting a band outta i mix i need a keyboardist, already have Wad E as me guitarist an SKJC as enginner..need a vocalist..i playing bass
u looking at a top vocalist here too
Old 02-11-2005, 09:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by vioutlaw
[/B]with people like wemp in it,,it has to be a scratch band he putting together......
No scratch band mr outlaw this will be the baddest jamband u have ever seen..machel an xtatik will not be able to keep up
Old 02-11-2005, 09:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

No scratch band mr outlaw this will be the baddest jamband u have ever seen..machel an xtatik will not be able to keep up
you so right they won't be able to keep up when you all running the fack down the road with ah crowd ah people wheelin some heineken bottle and guiness bottle afta aryu a$$
Old 02-11-2005, 10:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Paradise!

We goin ketch de bottle dem
[/B]you so right they won't be able to keep up when you all running the fack down the road with ah crowd ah people wheelin some heineken bottle and guiness bottle afta aryu a$$
Old 02-11-2005, 10:05 AM   #11 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

this band could mash up session we gone do all kinda sounds

form the V.I sounds
to antigua
to st.kitts
to anguilla
dominica
st.vincent
grenada
barbados
and trinidad now if xtatik could play all dem type of sounds well i gone say they bad nah rass but riight now we gone see who run tings pon de road
Old 02-11-2005, 10:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

aight aight st kitts jam crew convince me,,,put me down for de drums,,i on de drums......
Old 02-11-2005, 10:42 AM   #13 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

aight aight st kitts jam crew convince me,,,put me down for de drums,,i on de drums......
iight de boss
Old 02-11-2005, 10:54 AM   #14 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,805
Hey I wanted to be de drummer...oman drummer who's wicked...ent
Old 02-11-2005, 10:58 AM   #15 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by JACHINYGAL
Hey I wanted to be de drummer...oman drummer who's wicked...ent
well u could be on percussion