Like Tree5Likes

Old 04-12-2012, 01:25 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 44,001
But still how they know he "guyanese" ????
Old 04-12-2012, 01:26 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 44,001
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
look at the age range man we already know it's not THAT imixer
who is "THAT imxer" ?
Old 04-12-2012, 01:30 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 216,590
Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
He say we togederrr now after he feel up she bottom
Old 04-12-2012, 01:31 PM   #19 (permalink)
Kings Bread

Credits: 54,611
Thumbs down

who is "THAT imxer" ?
Swallow...What Kind Of Pedophile Nonsense Is This?
Old 04-12-2012, 01:32 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 216,590
Allyuh was itching to bring up Swallow, eh?
De man go never live dat down
Old 04-12-2012, 01:42 PM   #21 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 668,624
so the news come on this morning that they looking for a sexual predator who groped a "11 yr old" and he is "Indian or guyanese" .

I'm like WTF..... why didn't just say they looking for an "indian" - how they know is could be "guyanese" ?
right. LOL. he can be guyanese AND indian

maybe they meant "indo- guyanese"
i hope so.

Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
The may be saying Indian to mean (Asian) Indian or Guyanese (but of Indo decent)
if they are they still need to fix that
Old 04-12-2012, 02:17 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 4,043
I tell alyuh people tink all Guyanese are Indian..this is proof...now NBR need to come apologize to me

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-12-2012, 02:21 PM   #23 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 106,629
Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
He say we togederrr now after he feel up she bottom
i tryin decided whether or not that joke was one Lucianite said werent supposed to make

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 04-12-2012, 02:42 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 415,689
Queens is infested with them ..they prolly assuming

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 04-12-2012, 03:47 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 125,673
i guess most indians in NY either from india or guyana.

dont feel no way, when i was younger and people find out i am guyanese they use to say

"u from guyana, where your c00lie hair"
Wadadlineko likes this.
Old 04-12-2012, 04:04 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 184,509
so the news come on this morning that they looking for a sexual predator who groped a "11 yr old" and he is "Indian or guyanese" .

I'm like WTF..... why didn't just say they looking for an "indian" - how they know is could be "guyanese" ?
his accent??

The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb

Old 04-12-2012, 04:23 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 13,858
I think they mean he could either be a continental indian or ah guyanese indian.
Old 04-12-2012, 04:46 PM   #28 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 163,289
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
Queens is infested with them ..they prolly assuming

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 04-12-2012, 04:50 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 415,689
Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 04-12-2012, 05:39 PM   #30 (permalink)
Resilient B!!!!!

Credits: 4,188
Smile

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
I suspect they probably meant Indo or Indian Guyanese and made a slight typing error.

I doubt they knew what they were even talking about to have had to made that error. It seems to be that they are reporting on an unreliable hearsay to have said that he was Indian or Guyanese.

"Or" is a coordinating conjunction used to join "individual" words and phrases. In addition, to see and hear the media using it repetitiously proves that it is not an error but blatant ignorance of NOT knowing what they are talking about regarding the suspect's race and ethnicity identity.

They should educate themselves about the countries and islands outside of their world in order to avoid situations like this.

Anyway, Socapro, it is nice of you to give them the benefit of the doubt by assuming it was an error.

Finally, this proves that they are humans who are also prone to making mistakes. Therefore, us who are not exposed to the scrutiny of the public can rest assure that just as how we are not perfect; likewise the media.
Lucianite and cassette_craig like this.