Like Tree11Likes

Old 03-10-2010, 09:28 AM   #796 (permalink)

Credits: 699,600
Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Almost...
... doesn't count

Old 03-10-2010, 05:42 PM   #797 (permalink)

Credits: 38,644
so ?
Old 03-10-2010, 10:06 PM   #798 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,211
ah boy.. and it begins...

you are a fag.. no doubt about it now.. a gaylord that would make liberace proud.. saucy wow on steroids..

birds of a feather flck togther and if it is one thing you are. it is a bird..

steups.. u and all your ancestors probaby sleep in the same bed and will probably die in the same shirt.. smmfh...

Old 03-10-2010, 11:49 PM   #799 (permalink)

Old 03-11-2010, 03:22 AM   #800 (permalink)

crossing the rubicon...

Old 03-11-2010, 08:47 AM   #801 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,877
Hmmmn anger management?! :
Old 03-11-2010, 08:49 AM   #802 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,873
Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post
So one of allyuh think I am arrogant cause ah talk too much and the next one think ah arrogant because I don't say enough.

You two idiots should get together and have ugly person pig-snouted ninja turtle sex.

De both of allyuh shiitheads can suuck my elephant sized penis from the back. Ugly focking wastes of skin.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 03-11-2010, 10:08 AM   #803 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,535
Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post
lol da hell? y r u quoting yourself?

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies

Old 03-11-2010, 10:44 AM   #804 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,873
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
lol da hell? y r u quoting yourself?
O sorry...I was being idle.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 03-11-2010, 08:46 PM   #805 (permalink)

Credits: 38,644
for me and for us.

Old 03-11-2010, 10:01 PM   #806 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 71,935
for the women in the opp threads i've been reading:

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 03-12-2010, 10:19 AM   #807 (permalink)

Credits: 412,542
Old 03-15-2010, 02:46 AM   #808 (permalink)

oh lord.. i just realized that pic looking like the black Lou Feringo (incredible hulk) rofl rofl rofl ... lol. hilarious lol

Old 03-15-2010, 04:06 PM   #809 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,598
suck yuh mumma dry, fish

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 03-28-2010, 11:00 PM   #810 (permalink)
ah too rude!!

Credits: 98,410
stop flashing people on paltalk

STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11)
Nigerians are great people