Old 01-08-2003, 10:42 AM   #1 (permalink)

Imix Rules

since the bored is quiet and we have so many new people I have decided to post some imix rules... Feel free to add more

1) Dont critize Machel Montano...( yuh might get yuh head buss :) )

2) I mix is not for the faint hearted of if yuh sensitive (dem people will buff yuh)

3) If yuh a woman and yuh have not been in a fight yuh not an official member....

4) Ladies Dragon,Kamasutra and Desperado will flirt with you

5) if yuh cute expect yuh inbox to be flooded

6) Stay away from SSS she is a troublemaker juss kidding

7) The ladies of Imix are quite beautiful..

8) Imix is addictive so be careful.. ( I does sell Imixtrol to help those cravings)
Old 01-08-2003, 10:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 9,632
Suck meh ra$$hole bloody pad.....................

that's love.
Old 01-08-2003, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

love u too babes.....
Old 01-08-2003, 10:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
Dragon

I am not ah flirt. Just some dirty ole man who want to get in every imix woman panties
Old 01-08-2003, 10:57 AM   #5 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by D R A G O N
I am not ah flirt. Just some dirty ole man who want to get in every imix woman panties
fine dragon you can have a pair of my panites................. but i don't know if they will fit ya.............knowing how short I am........
Old 01-08-2003, 11:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

Mess with me I gine cuss yuh rasshole
Originally posted by SSS
fine dragon you can have a pair of my panites................. but i don't know if they will fit ya.............knowing how short I am........

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 01-08-2003, 11:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
SSS

Mess with me I gine cuss yuh rasshole
Cuss me please ................... ya know who that does turn me on............. ah just might have to give ya all me panties.
Old 01-08-2003, 11:05 AM   #8 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

wait sss got a panty donation .. i ain like nuh fancy fabric , cotton panties get yuh in de door wid me... as long as ya filling dem out. lol so ring de bell sss i gine open de door flash ya panty and de fabric and we in business
Old 01-08-2003, 11:08 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dragon

Does proper pork cum with them panties

Originally posted by SSS
Cuss me please ................... ya know who that does turn me on............. ah just might have to give ya all me panties.
Old 01-08-2003, 11:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
wait sss got a panty donation .. i ain like nuh fancy fabric , cotton panties get yuh in de door wid me... as long as ya filling dem out. lol so ring de bell sss i gine open de door flash ya panty and de fabric and we in business
Ding dong................MRBLACKROCK open the blasted door .....................got me standing up on Blue hill ave...........like he ain't boston colder the new york...........this is the last time I traveling four hours to show off me panties
Old 01-08-2003, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
SSS

Does proper pork cum with them panties
Don't worry I gine to the meat market.
Old 01-08-2003, 11:15 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dragon

I like to tenderize de meat before I eat it

Originally posted by SSS
Don't worry I gine to the meat market.
Old 01-08-2003, 11:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by SSS
Ding dong................MRBLACKROCK open the blasted door .....................got me standing up on Blue hill ave...........like he ain't boston colder the new york...........this is the last time I traveling four hours to show off me panties

*answers door*

*faints*

*turns on stove cause de pork in town*

*gets de cloves ready*

*drinks nutrament mixed with codliver oil*

the deal sss.. you and you big mouth waking up de rasshole neighborhood

*presses remote button for PLAY*

*hypa dogg comes on*

*RIP SSS*
Old 01-08-2003, 11:19 AM   #14 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
*answers door*

*faints*

*turns on stove cause de pork in town*

*gets de cloves ready*

*drinks nutrament mixed with codliver oil*

the deal sss.. you and you big mouth waking up de rasshole neighborhood

*presses remote button for PLAY*

*hypa dogg comes on*

*RIP SSS*

I GINE FIX YOU.
Old 01-08-2003, 11:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

ALLYUH BLASTED POSTJACKERS GET OUT OF MEH DAM EDUCATIONAL POST !!!!!!