Old 05-11-2007, 10:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,385
imix pop quiz...how smart are you....

without cheating....what are the details of the flyer that keeps popping up when you hit the backchat button..

when is the fete,
where is the fete,
who are the dj's/performers,
who is the promoter?
Old 05-11-2007, 10:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,497
yuh shoulda nam e d post imix pop up quiz...lol

cyah answer dem question, but i can tell you it have to do something with a queen and somebody name upsale crowd ent... do i still get a prize
Old 05-11-2007, 10:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,056
something about the queen and diaz all i know
Old 05-11-2007, 10:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,252

something bout ah queen.....

ah figure ah way to come on di site and don't even have to see dat chupid flyer now ....
Old 05-11-2007, 10:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,385
i think it is queens promtions keeping a dance at the grand street loft. thats all i know
Old 05-11-2007, 10:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,751
First of all they should get rid of it...
1. it is black and gold
2. its a Mother's day event on 05.12.07
3. Upscale promotion doing it
4. its in some loft place
Old 05-11-2007, 10:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,751
Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post

something bout ah queen.....

ah figure ah way to come on di site and don't even have to see dat chupid flyer now ....
well share. Dont tell me to go to the flyer, and press CTRL+D because that dont work