Old 12-27-2007, 04:21 PM   #16 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,910
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
I hope to try the later method d & l because I really don't want to see myself sucking snot out of my daughter's nose.
i wonder how much of the snot suckas sid that at one point
Old 12-27-2007, 04:42 PM   #17 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,112
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
i wonder how much of the snot suckas sid that at one point
Good point, I'll follow by example though. Asked my mother had she done it (seen other mothers do it), and her response was "fukk no!" If she couldn't get it out, she would have me sit on her lap in the bathroom and turn on the shower. Once I started running, she got the bulb and did the damn thing.
Old 12-27-2007, 07:04 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 134,730
*wonders how many mothers that would scorn something to benefit they child doh scorn sucking the mucus out a man piggy :
Old 12-27-2007, 07:41 PM   #19 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,302
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
*wonders how many mothers that would scorn something to benefit they child doh scorn sucking the mucus out a man piggy :
tru tru...

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 12-27-2007, 07:53 PM   #20 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 13,389
Whoaloss....

Well, I am not a mom but I remember my mom using the suction ball when I was an infant/toddler. I asked mom and her response was "Of course, you was too small you don't even know what we do."
Old 12-27-2007, 08:17 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 10,355
But noooo, there's nothing wrong wid dat.

Anyway, I never sucked mucus out my son nose.
Old 12-28-2007, 12:04 AM   #22 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by G.T. socalova View Post
But noooo, there's nothing wrong wid dat.

Anyway, I never sucked mucus out my son nose.
Damn shame, I was thinking that after my original post . Just decided not to be perverted in the Mommy corner.
Old 12-28-2007, 12:49 AM   #23 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,910
You telling me yuh own child nose block up and s/he cyah breathe and you doan have an aspirator, wha yuh go do? Wunna go leh de child suffocate? De poor child had to come out some a wunna frowsy pookie and some ah wunna does nyam cream of sum yung gai, but wouldn't suck snot from yuh own child nose? Scheups!
Old 12-28-2007, 07:06 AM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 5,405
Originally Posted by DJ View Post

D W L back tuh meh self nuh @ Frowsy pookie and crem a sun yun gai

Recognize The ORIGIONAL,
There Can Be Only ONE!

Old 12-29-2007, 02:15 PM   #25 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,386

BWWWAAAAAHAAAHAAA!LMAO!

Not the same...doh make me laugh more! that come like asking "how come we french kiss but donīt share the same toothbrush?!"
Old 12-29-2007, 05:12 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 3,951
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
i sucked it out but my daughters father sucked more than me. We also blew in my daughters mouth and the mucos comes flying out of her nose!!! Try that one if u dont want to suck
I tried that method with my first godson....the sucking it out caused me to gag....
Old 12-30-2007, 11:19 AM   #27 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by simmie View Post
I tried that method with my first godson....the sucking it out caused me to gag....
jeez I'm a real perv
Old 12-31-2007, 09:43 AM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 4,740
I used that blue tube for a little while with my daughter and it worked only a couple of times...my mom told me to damp a q-tip with warm water and pass it in her nose...and it worked...of course you have to pass it around in there a couple of times to get it all out...but that was much less stress for me..plus it tickled her and caused her to sneeze the rest out...
Old 12-31-2007, 11:47 AM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 23,961
that shit is gross too but to each his own. and no, i don't have kids but i HIGHLY doubt i'll be sucking mucus from my child's nose. i don't even want my own mucus in my mouth when clearing my sinuses.

*take note: my feelings about this may change when i have a chile but as for now... it ain happenin' lol*

Originally Posted by clchick View Post
I used that blue tube for a little while with my daughter and it worked only a couple of times...my mom told me to damp a q-tip with warm water and pass it in her nose...and it worked...of course you have to pass it around in there a couple of times to get it all out...but that was much less stress for me..plus it tickled her and caused her to sneeze the rest out...
that's what my mother used to do to me. she said it worked everytime and there was no need to suck up mucus through her mouth.