Old 01-13-2006, 10:01 AM   #31 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,925
Originally Posted by Mister Skinny
Yeah, I actually left NY and moved to so fl. I'm up in Margate....you tell me a time and i go pass through
time is High noon....
unless you can convince trinibaje and illuminati to do it around 4pm

may the force be with you
Old 01-13-2006, 10:07 AM   #32 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 6,225
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
time is High noon....
unless you can convince trinibaje and illuminati to do it around 4pm

may the force be with you
D I F F I C U L T.

how better to get the day started than with a nice roti around noon.

*remembers to have coffee before meeting people*
Old 01-13-2006, 10:10 AM   #33 (permalink)
Soon to be Banned

Credits: 2,191
Originally Posted by illuminati
D I F F I C U L T.

how better to get the day started than with a nice roti around noon.

*remembers to have coffee before meeting people*
damn, well noon it is.........but I ain't bathing
Old 01-13-2006, 10:18 AM   #34 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

damn, well noon it is.........but I ain't bathing
i don't think dreadjockey or yankee doodle bathes either. you'll be in good company.

Old 01-13-2006, 10:25 AM   #35 (permalink)
L O S T

monkey roti 4 u :)

i don't think dreadjockey or yankee doodle bathes either. you'll be in good company.

Old 01-13-2006, 10:25 AM   #36 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 2,986

I glad I missing dat cause ma nose cant take the funk!!

maybe next time we do someting latah and evryone will be so fresh and so clean

*I have been Born Again*

Old 01-13-2006, 10:27 AM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 42,099

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
amtrak

Somebody come get meh nahhhhhhhhh
Old 01-13-2006, 10:28 AM   #38 (permalink)
Soon to be Banned

Originally Posted by JAHTEE
I glad I missing dat cause ma nose cant take the funk!!

maybe next time we do someting latah and evryone will be so fresh and so clean
ok ok, if you coming i will bathe, but I not creaming my skin......that's too much to ask
Old 01-13-2006, 10:34 AM   #39 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 2,986
ok ok, if you coming i will bathe, but I not creaming my skin......that's too much to ask

ok ashy larry

I'll catch wunna next time

*I have been Born Again*

Old 01-13-2006, 10:43 AM   #40 (permalink)
L O S T

ok ashy larry

Last edited by .; 01-13-2006 at 10:47 AM..
Old 01-13-2006, 12:11 PM   #41 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

ok ashy larry

I'll catch wunna next time
BWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!
now whenever i see "Mister Skinny" i'm going to think of ashy larry blowing the dice...

sorry, skinny
Old 01-13-2006, 12:15 PM   #42 (permalink)
L O S T

[FONT=Comic Sans MS][COLOR=Blue]BWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!
now whenever i see "Mister Skinny" i'm going to think of ashy larry blowing the dice...

bwwwaaahahahahah
Old 01-13-2006, 12:15 PM   #43 (permalink)
Soon to be Banned

BWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

sorry, skinny
It's better than the usual......goddamn somebody feed this dude, he looks like a fat Somalian
Old 01-13-2006, 12:17 PM   #44 (permalink)
L O S T

It's better than the usual......goddamn somebody feed this dude, he looks like a fat Somalian
we will mek sure to order 3 rotis for you B4 you get there
Old 01-13-2006, 12:21 PM   #45 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

at least you aren't like my friend. people see him and say, "oh, poor guy has rickets."