Like Tree48Likes

Old 09-18-2012, 02:03 PM   #46 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
u know, dat egg looking wetty wetty, like how my bredda does fry egg.
And yuh'n see the two piece ah imitation hops-bread?
Old 09-18-2012, 02:04 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,637
way steupz.. your stove grimy or wa??? lol

Old 09-18-2012, 02:05 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
And yuh'n see the two piece ah imitation hops-bread?
oh god doh make meh DWL!

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 09-18-2012, 02:05 PM   #49 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,637
BB, yep, that cleaning your stove while cooking and washing dishes while you cook ensures that as soon as you done is to just turn off, load up the plate and relax.. that way less to do after..

Old 09-18-2012, 02:06 PM   #50 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,312
swaggerific and toppa not easy!

Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
This site is not encouraging.
People in here on shit... if yuh could throw up some red, orange and yellow in yuh food, people sayin' yuh could cook.
LOL. stop throwing low blows at poca.

Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
Anybody can put pictures up and say they done it...
we're going by the honor system here

Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
Look de pie, some BBQ wings and legs (yeah it taste as good as it look) and de chicken and brocolli in garlic sauce
lookin good. you must be OCD though. look how neatly those pieces of chicken are placed on the grill.

My wife got me in the habit of cleaning it while cooking. So it doesn ha nutten cakin up and hard to remove. Is only when I brongin meat and oil start flyin out when de meat hit it does geh dutty lil bit.

and the funny ting, Agro praising him like he do some rel big, IMIX is kix yes
he has a nice presentation
Old 09-18-2012, 02:08 PM   #51 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

oh god doh make meh DWL!
Old 09-18-2012, 02:10 PM   #52 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,526
Lol @ the women in here hating on my food.
Toppa_Toppa likes this.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 09-18-2012, 02:12 PM   #53 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Meanwhile Toppa cah even boil a pot of water.

All4life tell me a bowl of cereal is impossible for she.

Old 09-18-2012, 02:13 PM   #54 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,757
Originally Posted by agroDOLCE View Post
lookin good. you must be OCD though. look how neatly those pieces of chicken are placed on the grill.
I like to give my food space on the grill so that when is time to turn or flip I could do it in the same order it went down so everything comes out even. Maybe I am OCD, I never thought about it lol

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 09-18-2012, 02:14 PM   #55 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Originally Posted by OverLord Strum View Post
Meanwhile Toppa cah even boil a pot of water.

All4life tell me a bowl of cereal is impossible for she.
He din tell yuh ah time she ha pot coverdong an makin noise like something cookin in it and when he opem it, it had ah sangwidge in it

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 09-18-2012, 02:14 PM   #56 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,101
Dis thread is classic!

But ah like how Boss wife have him well train...teeheehee.
Old 09-18-2012, 02:15 PM   #57 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

He din tell yuh ah time she ha pot coverdong an makin noise like something cookin in it and when he opem it, it had ah sangwidge in it
Focking *dead*

Old 09-18-2012, 02:16 PM   #58 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Originally Posted by mrs. Vega View Post
dis thread is classic!

But ah like how boss wife have him well train...teeheehee.

Old 09-18-2012, 02:16 PM   #59 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Allyuh stale.
Old 09-18-2012, 02:18 PM   #60 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Allyuh stale.
De man say yuh try an cook a sandwhich in a covered sauce pan.