Old 11-25-2008, 11:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 11,996
Cool IMIX Hottie Hottie Thread

Dem ooman always talkin sh!t when allyuh post dem odda ooman pic; talkin bout allyuh coming with allyuh prick in allyuh hand an ting, and jockin off on allyuh keyboard and ting. Since dem muss be some bess ting. I say allyuh find some ah dey pics, post dem, and lehwe vote. Doh worry, if yuh fraid ,PM them tuh me with dey IMIX name and I go post it.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in this commentary are solely those of IMIX Men who has been branded as having dey prick in dey hand while in the hottie hottie threads and do not represent the views of Taliban Inc. LLC
Old 11-25-2008, 11:44 AM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,909
Old 11-25-2008, 11:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,253

Waits for Imix Hotties to get posted..

Actually...
JahP has a collection Im sure.
Old 11-25-2008, 11:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,597
Here's a pic of me in my favorite bathing suit.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 11-25-2008, 11:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 699,558

y must we objectify ourselves while guys hardly even post in mid or end of year pic threads and if they do is mainly a passport photo - no full body, certainly no skin.

Old 11-25-2008, 11:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 46,678
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post

Waits for Imix Hotties to get posted..

Actually...
JahP has a collection Im sure.
@ Taliban

I made Imix Women exempt so no ones feelings get hurt

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 11-25-2008, 11:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,060
oooooo oooo oooooo!! i wanna participate!

Here's a pic of me and my girls:

and here we go dancing:

Old 11-25-2008, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,632
I ain neva scurred

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 11-25-2008, 11:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

I wanna know y the women opinion seems to out number the males in those threads. Somebody tell me dis ting..
Old 11-25-2008, 11:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

Credits: 5,105
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
SOME OF Dem ooman always talkin sh!t when allyuh post dem odda ooman pic; talkin bout allyuh coming with allyuh prick in allyuh hand an ting, and jockin off on allyuh keyboard and ting. Since dem muss be some bess ting. I say allyuh find some ah dey pics, post dem, and lehwe vote. Doh worry, if yuh fraid ,PM them tuh me with dey IMIX name and I go post it.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in this commentary are solely those of IMIX Men who has been branded as having dey prick in dey hand while in the hottie hottie threads and do not represent the views of Taliban Inc. LLC
fixed

Life is short, Break the rules,
Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly,
Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably,
And never regret anything that made you smile.

Old 11-25-2008, 11:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 11,996
Cool

y must we objectify ourselves while guys hardly even post in mid or end of year pic threads and if they do is mainly a passport photo - no full body, certainly no skin.
Doh worry Taj, you won't be included. Once yuh foot bigger dan ah size 12, yuh cyah qualify fuh IMIX hottie hottie.
Old 11-25-2008, 11:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,244
OMG@
Old 11-25-2008, 11:58 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23,961
i wanna see what some of these men who always critiquing women look like...
Old 11-25-2008, 11:59 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 73,388
Waiting patiently for mumrah to appear

Old 11-25-2008, 11:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 46,678
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I wanna know y the women opinion seems to out number the males in those threads. Somebody tell me dis ting..
I always wonder why more guys don't vote