Old 09-05-2008, 01:36 PM   #16 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

producer dude..good idea!!!
cant wait to meet u!! hope u have meh anchara!!!
Old 09-05-2008, 01:43 PM   #17 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

Credits: 5,105
Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
producer dude..good idea!!!
cant wait to meet u!! hope u have meh anchara!!!
DIVA darlin...good day!

ent @ good idea

oho he have yuh anchar and yuh ask me for kutchela....ah see how yuh operating Ms Lady hehehehe

Life is short, Break the rules,
Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly,
Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably,
And never regret anything that made you smile.

Old 09-05-2008, 01:47 PM   #18 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by PixxY View Post
DIVA darlin...good day!

ent @ good idea

oho he have yuh anchar and yuh ask me for kutchela....ah see how yuh operating Ms Lady hehehehe
i been asking he for kechula long time!! i still didnt get it in the mail!!!
Old 09-05-2008, 01:47 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 86,508
Originally Posted by ProducerDude View Post
Don't know if anyone has tried this before, but why don't a few of us try to organize a fete during Trini's season. I'm here, will definitely be here for carnival, will certainly help, so why the hell not???
lets see....we go leff from nyc alllll the way to trini so that we can lime with people from nyc + maybe 5 people from trini or some other place besides nyc......

thank you but ill pass
Old 09-05-2008, 01:50 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 4,421
if unno serious...i would be willing to donate some djing time...who bringing di rum

www.yaried-sound.com
www.myspace.com/djyaried
www.twitter.com/djyaried

Old 09-05-2008, 01:55 PM   #21 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

Credits: 5,105
i been asking he for kechula long time!! i still didnt get it in the mail!!!
aye girl...my auntie them does make a nice plum anchar now...since plum in season

Wednesday night meh chinee sis in law come up...ah get plum and chenette

Life is short, Break the rules,
Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly,
Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably,
And never regret anything that made you smile.

Old 09-05-2008, 01:56 PM   #22 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by PixxY View Post
aye girl...my auntie them does make a nice plum anchar now...since plum in season

Wednesday night meh chinee sis in law come up...ah get plum and chenette
steupsss!! meh friend come up and all she bring me was kfc and ketchula!!!

but this fete?/lime should be in south!! if producer dude is serious!!!
Old 09-05-2008, 01:58 PM   #23 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,691
steupsss!! meh friend come up and all she bring me was kfc and ketchula!!!

but this fete?/lime should be in south!! if producer dude is serious!!!
Fack she bring KFC for, when we know Royal Castle is the love of MY life.
Old 09-05-2008, 02:01 PM   #24 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Fack she bring KFC for, when we know Royal Castle is the love of MY life.
oh geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddd chinks..u like royal castle?
Old 09-05-2008, 03:04 PM   #25 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,691
oh geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddd chinks..u like royal castle?
I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv Royal Castle. Because you don't like RC, your registration to jump in Starlift has been revoked!

kthanksbye.
Old 09-05-2008, 03:13 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 16,467,941
There will be no fete/lime till someone marry me so ah could get meh papers to cum Trinidad
Old 09-05-2008, 03:26 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 699,561
Yo FU.. not really serious. But talking a lime. Yu see see problem. We J'can's see anything out a doors to be a "lime". Lime and fete is de same damn...... DYAMMM ting. Get off Yu high horse and jump wid we nah!!!!!

Alright I will give you the credence about lime and fete, but yu cyan tell me you cyan have fete in yu yaad.
yes you can have a fete in your backyard
but most time when ppl hear fete they thinking pay, rented space etc

An on de "go back J'ca vibe".... well U dun kno I enit haffi talk bout dat. Unless U an me tro some cuss pan U bumbaclaat.

Bring it.
Dude!
You KNOW i en understand one word ah dat cuss :

And on the serious, I was really trying ot try to bring poeple together., and all I get is shit.

Fu0K.U!!!!... people who have half a brain... at least. let's discuss.
Fuk you and yuh cockroach skin madda.

Old 09-05-2008, 03:28 PM   #28 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 57,113
Originally Posted by Moderator View Post
There will be no fete/lime till someone marry me so ah could get meh papers to cum Trinidad
yuh tek long.....lmao.
Old 09-05-2008, 03:29 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 16,467,941
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
yuh tek long.....lmao.
I was cutting de people next door grass
Old 09-05-2008, 03:30 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 46,679
We usually lime at Crobar on the Saturday evening before Insomnia