Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Ras_Apache

Old 03-17-2012, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 86,605
im HYPE, just got season pass to jamaicas high school track and field "champs"

4 days of track and field in paradise! wooo hooo. finally get to experience the best track meet on the planet!
DSP likes this.
Old 03-17-2012, 05:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,664

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 03-17-2012, 05:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 43,279
yeah dat must be some event.... when and where ?

not saying its the same but I've always wanted to go to the penn relays - i think ja is well represented there
Old 03-17-2012, 05:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 125,157
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
4 days of track and field in paradise! wooo hooo. finally get to experience the best track meet on the planet!
so what other countries did u visit before u went to that one?
Old 03-17-2012, 06:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
yeah dat must be some event.... when and where ?

not saying its the same but I've always wanted to go to the penn relays - i think ja is well represented there
penn relays is a great experience. ill be there as well.

champs is from march 28-march 31, penn relays april 26-29th
Old 03-17-2012, 06:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NASDAQ View Post
so what other countries did u visit before u went to that one?
none. no need to. jamaica is the place to be for track and field playa!!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 03-17-2012, 11:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Credits: 73,224
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
none. no need to. jamaica is the place to be for track and field playa!!
yeah they've got one of the world's best programs. They start kids as young as 8.