Old 01-20-2010, 11:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 167,561
Question If your good friend is

terminally ill. Would you help them commit suicide to ease the pain?
Old 01-20-2010, 11:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,298
Yup
Old 01-20-2010, 01:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,837
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
terminally ill. Would you help them commit suicide to ease the pain?

Sorry I can't help ya.
When it comes to aids you on your own.
Old 01-20-2010, 01:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Canadian Bulla

Credits: 1,391
tell dee haych har de truth iah
tap guh roun de ting
yuh "bored" cause dem wakk and a nuttin but claffy and frawd name deh pon deh
me soon sign up bak
yet me just cant worship mc like how swizzle suk balls
just doesnt feel right

in any case
imix on its way
Old 01-20-2010, 01:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,064
no, the laws of God over rides any request of man. "Thou shall not kill" (is that a commandment?) lol

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 01-20-2010, 01:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 19,701
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
no, the laws of God over rides any request of man. "Thou shall not kill" (is that a commandment?) lol
lol yuh should shame

no...they're on their own with that one

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 01-20-2010, 01:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

lol ah shame oui...

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~

Old 01-20-2010, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 19,694
lol ah shame oui...

No cant help with that sorry
Old 01-20-2010, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,542
no i will not sin my soul for anybody... i would be a murderer.. whether out of mercy or out of malice..

Old 01-20-2010, 02:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 118,524
vs donating an organ yup..
Old 01-20-2010, 02:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

So let mi get dis str8. If your BFF is dying of cancer and going through some serious pain and you see them going through this day in and day out, you wouldn't help accelerate the inevitable and free them from this earthly bondage?

Is not like di person not dying.
Old 01-20-2010, 02:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

George we done answer de question ..nah botha ask it ah different way...we say NO

Made In Vincy

Old 01-20-2010, 02:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

George we done answer de question ..nah botha ask it ah different way...we say NO
Wikid.....remind me not be frens wid none a unnuh.
Old 01-20-2010, 02:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

lol no we will be lovers

Made In Vincy

Old 01-20-2010, 02:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

lol no we will be lovers
Now we talking business.
You ride or die again.