View Poll Results: Ok for arguments sake...let's say he had to choose republican or democrat, which one?
Republican 1 20.00%
Democrat 4 80.00%
Voters: 5. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree25Likes

Old 09-18-2012, 10:13 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 15,825
Originally Posted by OverLord Strum View Post
Discuss.

*this is coming from a christian independent who thinks the two party system in america is a sham*

he will be an independent , cause he will know both parties are controlled by the devil
Old 09-18-2012, 10:15 PM   #32 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,920
Originally Posted by jahblessed View Post
he will be an independent , cause he will know both parties are controlled by the devil
steups yall dont read...its ither a choice of one or the other...its hypothetical....
Old 09-18-2012, 10:18 PM   #33 (permalink)

I juss check da poll. all i know is dem 4 ppl who voted going to burn in hell
Old 09-18-2012, 10:21 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 15,825
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
steups yall dont read...its ither a choice of one or the other...its hypothetical....
no, jesus is smarter than that , he aint a idiot lol
Old 09-18-2012, 10:26 PM   #35 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I juss check da poll. all i know is dem 4 ppl who voted going to burn in hell
judge not....u finish the rest
Old 09-18-2012, 10:36 PM   #36 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
judge not....u finish the rest
u runnin dat line.

should i have put "lol" at the end tho.. i doh believe in hell homie

allyuh gettin sorfer and sorfer each day
Old 09-18-2012, 10:41 PM   #37 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
u runnin dat line.

should i have put "lol" at the end tho.. i doh believe in hell homie

allyuh gettin sorfer and sorfer each day
sorf on imix yuh mussee mad....
T-MAKAA likes this.
Old 09-18-2012, 11:17 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 16,468,393
SUREEEEEEEEEEEEE he would support the party that give religious freedom to fanatic muslims and tell the Catholic Church they must give condoms to George Town SLUTS
Old 09-18-2012, 11:50 PM   #39 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,050
Originally Posted by Dragon View Post
SUREEEEEEEEEEEEE he would support the party that give religious freedom to fanatic muslims and tell the Catholic Church they must give condoms to George Town SLUTS
As to your statement regarding religious freedom, Jesus certainly would support religious freedom for all, even muslim fanatics. But he would not support the latter because the government has no place in what belongs to God.
triniameri and mz_JazE like this.
Old 09-19-2012, 12:42 AM   #40 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,622
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
As to your statement regarding religious freedom, Jesus certainly would support religious freedom for all, even muslim fanatics. But he would not support the latter because the government has no place in what belongs to God.
some aspects of religious fanaticism jesus would not support... remember when they were about to stone that woman, jesus said those who are without sin cast the first stone...

there were other times jesus stopped people from doing something and the people said "why not, it is God's law" and jesus said something about or something to the affect of follow not the law but the spirit word or something like that.. i dont remember exactly what it was though but i dont think he would support fanaticism at all, but basically he was not about making the letter of the law more binding but wanted people to follow the spirit of god's law...

not that he woulda condemned the fanatics, he would encourage them to follow the spirit instead of bombing in God's name and shit like that

here it is

'... you are the epistle of Christ, ministered by us, not having been written with ink, but with the Spirit of the living God; not on tablets of stone, but in fleshly tablets of the heart. And we have such trust through Christ toward God, not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think anything as of ourselves, but our sufficiency is of God; who also has made us able ministers of the new covenant; not of the letter, but of the spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit makes alive.' (2 Corinthians 3:3-6).

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 09-19-2012, 06:25 AM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 47,881
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
He wouldn't be part of no political party, I think he'd more focus on preaching the word. He had 33 years on earth, 3 years heavily documented and all he said was 'give to ceasar what is ceasar's' as far as tax.

You think he'd be on stage w. Obama and support many anti christian values?

Or be on stage w. Romney and do the same?
I'm curious as to what makes you all believe that Jesus even cared about many of these so-called ''Christian Values''

"ou sé on makoumè koukoun a manman vou, ou ka fè parti du battyboy crew"

Father, before mi mind get bad
Betta yuh flip it round and mek mi mind get mad
Mi prefer fi work hard everyday fi achieve mi goals
Nah grudge nobody fi dem own

Old 09-19-2012, 07:25 AM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 90,603
Originally Posted by SKBai1991 View Post
I'm curious as to what makes you all believe that Jesus even cared about many of these so-called ''Christian Values''
Asking why Jesus cares about Jesus's values? What??!?
Old 09-19-2012, 07:34 AM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 118,521
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
Asking why Jesus cares about Jesus's values? What??!?
I think what he is leading to, are certain positions taken by Christians (generalizing here).

For example gay couples should not be able to adopt children.
Old 09-19-2012, 07:54 AM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 90,603
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
I think what he is leading to, are certain positions taken by Christians (generalizing here).

For example gay couples should not be able to adopt children.
Certain positions taken by "Christians" if they aren't in the bible and can't be backed up by the bible, then they shouldn't be listened to.

But...aside from that, I really want him to answer what he's talking bout.
Old 09-19-2012, 08:23 AM   #45 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,657
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
"Render unto Caesar the things which are Caesar's, and unto God the things that are God's" Matthew 22:21

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com