Old 07-09-2003, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 99,673
Question If IslandMix was to have a Talent show

what would you do?

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 07-09-2003, 03:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,913
DANCE!!!

ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, modern, national, pointe, step and of course wukin up:p

ah could also do a eatin routine with Junkie and Empress:p
Old 07-09-2003, 03:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,978
dj
Old 07-09-2003, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,857
I cant do one blasted thing!.....I am soooo talentless!!!!!: :
Old 07-09-2003, 03:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 76
Originally posted by Sweetie
DANCE!!!

ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, modern, national, pointe, step and of course wukin up:p

Like Sweetie, I would wuck up and then wuck up some more. Nah, I would probably just sing.
Old 07-09-2003, 03:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,741
either sing or recite one of my poems....or probably put up a piece of artwork for exhibition.....

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-09-2003, 03:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,913
Originally posted by nytrini
yuh want to join in we eatin act??

but wait .. yuh could do a french monologue :p lol
Old 07-09-2003, 03:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

come now NYtrini... I sure u have talent somewhere.... u mussa can play a wicked bottle and spoon...

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

Old 07-09-2003, 03:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
cookies

You ain't de only one!!!! oh, oh, I can cook! would that count?

*ducks as imix fam start pelting she*:p
Old 07-09-2003, 03:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 10,769
sing a ballad, or dance................
Old 07-09-2003, 03:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 10,769
Originally posted by Cookies&Cream
You ain't de only one!!!! oh, oh, I can cook! would that count?

*ducks as imix fam start pelting she*:p
pelt yuh?? dey mad?? u wil provide de ital vital for de rest of us!
Old 07-09-2003, 03:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 11,458
model
Old 07-09-2003, 03:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
cookies

Originally posted by miss slaughter
pelt yuh?? dey mad?? u wil provide de ital vital for de rest of us!
in that case..........it would be my pleasure to PERFORM my cooking techniques!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 03:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 42,470
Originally posted by Sweetie
DANCE!!!

I can dance too!!! I was in a dance company for 5 years!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 03:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by empressedu
I can dance too!!! I was in a dance company for 5 years!!!
lol. @ Empress

So leh we start a group.... it have nuff dancers on here....