Old 05-09-2007, 10:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,512
Idol Results Show

Who's watching?

Old 05-09-2007, 10:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,526
ME! i'm liking jordin's version of his song better
Old 05-09-2007, 10:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Man I'd hate to admit it but.......

Fiyah called it.

Old 05-09-2007, 10:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,526
Originally Posted by shandy View Post

Fiyah called it.
lol..yup he sure did...i don't how that white boy still there and he did terrible yesterday
Old 05-10-2007, 01:17 AM   #5 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,814
Originally Posted by fntsy19 View Post
lol..yup he sure did...i don't how that white boy still there and he did terrible yesterday
I explained it all yesterday... performance doh count for much now.. America done decide who the next American Idol is... its going to come down to Jordin and Melinda. People have their favourites already and they are voiting for them no matter how badly they perform.
Old 05-10-2007, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
GWEH

Fiyah called it.
And my prize is?
Old 05-10-2007, 02:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,456
I AM FACKING PISS THAT BLAKE STILL THERE
Old 05-10-2007, 10:20 AM   #8 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Credits: 249
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
And my prize is?

You will have to share whateva dey give you wid me, because I called it too (ah just didn't post).

The next idol is Jordin. She could sell more records dan Melinda.
Old 05-10-2007, 10:23 AM   #9 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,006
I explained it all yesterday... performance doh count for much now.. America done decide who the next American Idol is... its going to come down to Jordin and Melinda. People have their favourites already and they are voiting for them no matter how badly they perform.
I can bet you Blake and melinda or Blake and Jordin...they want a male female finale
Old 05-10-2007, 10:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Originally Posted by Tha Fugitive View Post
I can bet you Blake and melinda or Blake and Jordin...they want a male female finale
Blake is boring and predictable.
Old 05-10-2007, 10:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by p'tanimas View Post
Blake is boring and predictable.
AI this season was a let down for me, the talent pool sucked and I guess some people who auditioned years before didn't bother to waste their time....

By the way what happend to Reuben, aint hear nothing from him, I guess he ate away all his profit
Old 05-10-2007, 10:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

AI this season was a let down for me, the talent pool sucked and I guess some people who auditioned years before didn't bother to waste their time....

By the way what happend to Reuben, aint hear nothing from him, I guess he ate away all his profit
People like Reuben ain't versatile enough and de buying public ain't buying R&B no more. Hip Hop is where the sales are.

That is why I'm going with Jordin, she is what the public will buy. We all know that Melinda is a better vocalist, but who's gonna buy her CD's?
Old 05-10-2007, 11:03 AM   #13 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by p'tanimas View Post
People like Reuben ain't versatile enough and de buying public ain't buying R&B no more. Hip Hop is where the sales are.

That is why I'm going with Jordin, she is what the public will buy. We all know that Melinda is a better vocalist, but who's gonna buy her CD's?
You do have a point. Jordin's pop and youth appeal will carry her a long way. I still give Melinda a chance at beating her just because Melinda really is that good and people may see that. But I agree... Melinda just might be the underdog here, despite what common sense tells me. Its going to be close I think...

Melinda is going to get the aggregate votes of many of American Idol's mature audience though... its hard to call.
Old 05-10-2007, 11:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

And my prize is?
Lemme get back to you on that.
You do have a point. Jordin's pop and youth appeal will carry her a long way. I still give Melinda a chance at beating her just because Melinda really is that good and people may see that. But I agree... Melinda just might be the underdog here, despite what common sense tells me. Its going to be close I think...

Melinda is going to get the aggregate votes of many of American Idol's mature audience though... its hard to call.
Yep, it's a very hard call.

you wrong for that!

Old 05-10-2007, 12:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Paradise!

Lemme get back to you on that.
Yep, it's a very hard call.

you wrong for that!
I been seeing Clay and he doing things but Reuben?