Old 11-17-2003, 10:23 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 10,100
idiot Monday

okay allyuh put somebody on blast, if you seen any chupidness this morning or this weekend lewwe know.

Okay so I driving Springfield this morning half wake-half sleep and what i see, this pokeyhole kneel down in the road pissing "not standing" and talkin to heself....*lookin 4 the cookoo avatar*
Old 11-17-2003, 10:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,920
i met my idiot friday.....he needed to learn cell phone etiquette ...he was on the bus talkin so loud he woke me up....and i've slept through earthquakes so you know he was talkin loud! *not to mention the nonsense game he was talkin, about 'GIRL, you know she just my FRIEND, I SWEAR!!'*
Old 11-17-2003, 10:30 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,765
a travel agent...

my aunt paid for 2 airline tickets with her credit card she only received one, so she said she would wait about 4 days till she calls them back because there is a postal strike. 4 days later she calls dem cussing wind " where de blastid ting? ah pay so long!" the idiot on the next line said "im sorry, but your card has been declined." well is now she pressha raise. "so u mean u woulda hvae me waiting here for 3 weeks and aint tell me nothing, u supposed to call me back and tell me that." needless to say we got the ticket the next day........
Old 11-17-2003, 10:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 9,992
my idiot is a girl named Missy
she new cudnt do the tricks that i can do but yet she followin
followed til she fell do the ground and cudnt get back up
then when she had a crowd around her she blame me for bein a flexible professional
MISSY, UR MY IDIOT MONDAY, IDIOT
Old 11-17-2003, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 205,043
Originally posted by PtHova
my idiot is a girl named Missy
she new cudnt do the tricks that i can do but yet she followin
followed til she fell do the ground and cudnt get back up
then when she had a crowd around her she blame me for bein a flexible professional
MISSY, UR MY IDIOT MONDAY, IDIOT
Old 11-17-2003, 11:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 9,992
Originally posted by MissinMarbles
uuummmmmmm
y the face
i said MISSY not MISSIN
go ask ur co-worker for her glasses and read it again