Old 05-11-2007, 09:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Madd Scientist Ent.

Credits: 177
I wonder what this was about...

Old 05-11-2007, 09:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,453
now dais ah fight lol

wassup with does chicks half way hair dos doh or is pull it geh pulled out so either way funny as hell and dem living in housing another project fight ah guess....
Old 05-11-2007, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Ah yes... yet more insight into the lives of the 'chicken-rat'... that curious hybrid of chicken-head and hoodrat.

Long live youtube.
Old 05-11-2007, 09:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,166
Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Ah yes... yet more insight into the lives of the 'chicken-rat'... that curious hybrid of chicken-head and hoodrat.

Long live youtube.
I was like HUH!!!.. but then i saw the break down... good one... lol
Old 05-11-2007, 10:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
I was like HUH!!!.. but then i saw the break down... good one... lol
I stole it from a friend...lol

Yuh ha' any crix tonight? I feeling kinda peckish
Old 05-11-2007, 10:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Undercover

I stole it from a friend...lol

Yuh ha' any crix tonight? I feeling kinda peckish
no girl... i jus eat some mac and cheese.. i cud go for a strong drink though
Old 05-11-2007, 10:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

no girl... i jus eat some mac and cheese.. i cud go for a strong drink though
I was now going come ask if yuh doh have no crix if yuh have alcohol... cuz lawd knows I need some!
I think I gine bed and dream bout rum... amongst other things...*cough* lataz!
Old 05-11-2007, 10:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

I was now going come ask if yuh doh have no crix if yuh have alcohol... cuz lawd knows I need some!
I think I gine bed and dream bout rum... amongst other things...*cough* lataz!

night chica...sweet dreams...or should i say wet dreams...lol
Old 05-11-2007, 10:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

night chica...sweet dreams...or should i say wet dreams...lol
SHHHH!
Old 05-11-2007, 11:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,453

Long live youtube.