Old 03-04-2011, 12:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 86,654
i paid my $19.99...let di live stream begin!!!

hooked up the laptop to the tv and surround sound, bought the rum, got the snacks....8PM is officially time to Jump, Wave and count to 4.

that sh!t is soo corny but i love it!
Old 03-04-2011, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 103,913
can i VNC into you computer and watch
Old 03-04-2011, 12:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jewelstix View Post
can i VNC into you computer and watch
sure, send me $18.99 via paypal and we can do this
Old 03-04-2011, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

garcon it better i just pay the extra dollar and get the ting myself
what kind of boh bol ting is dat you must be Trini
Old 03-04-2011, 01:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 38,295
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
sure, send me $18.99 via paypal and we can do this
bought early bird special for $14.99. Like you Ras..I am ready.

Jewelstick...better deal fi yu, send me $13.99 via pay Pal
Old 03-04-2011, 01:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

i need to test the vnc connection first
next ting i send my money and you eh have remote access

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 03-04-2011, 01:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

garcon it better i just pay the extra dollar and get the ting myself
what kind of boh bol ting is dat you must be Trini
my deal is great, i will also post updates of all the NBA game scores as a bonus
Old 03-04-2011, 01:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

i need to test the vnc connection first
next ting i send my money and you eh have remote access
I am not a trini yu know..
Old 03-04-2011, 01:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Waiting on my spaceship..

Credits: 166,398
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
hooked up the laptop to the tv and surround sound, bought the rum, got the snacks....8PM is officially time to Jump, Wave and count to 4.

that sh!t is soo corny but i love it!
U living NY,rite?

From you have life you have everyting
Dem couldn't stop my breath
Can't take my life
Jah loves me so
Can't take my soul
I'm going back for everything and more
I'm unstoppable

Old 03-04-2011, 01:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
sounds like something a trini would say, when money involve
Old 03-04-2011, 01:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 99,702
Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
Is wuh u reaaallly saying? O_o

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 03-04-2011, 01:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 18,781
Wha dat?

Ras Apache follow soca so hard mek him spend money fi watch small island festivites?

You haffi give up you Dancehall pass. Seen
Old 03-04-2011, 01:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Old 03-04-2011, 01:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
its a quote..should put " "
Old 03-04-2011, 01:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Anyway around 8.30pm I will ask YardiMon if it is showing clear..Not Ras..cause Ras is lying. If it clear..den i gonna hack in dis ting.