KingBea...
I love .....
...being apart of the Imix fam...in case I nevah said it before I love all of you (you too NYTrini).Peace,Guidance,and Blessin's.
What else allyuh love???:angel1
strength, courage, wisdom
I love.....
my mom and dad.........my friends ain't too bad either....
Re: I love .....
Originally posted by Cimo 2
...being apart of the Imix fam...in case I nevah said it before I love all of you (you too NYTrini).Peace,Guidance,and Blessin's.
oh rass, here we go!
Re: I love.....
Originally posted by soca junkie
my mom and dad.........my friends ain't too bad either....
a nex ting start... (in a good way, not like australia)
Mrs. Cimo 2
Re: I love .....
Originally posted by Cimo 2
aww gee imix loves you too Cimo, but forreal I know what you mean I love imix to bad
I love.....
de fact dat people on dis site rehl comfortable wit dem psychoses. oonu mek it hard to stay away from de mix fuh true.
For the Love of Music!!!
Re: I Love....
Originally posted by GeeDawg
Soca Junkie
awwww..but yuh ain't follow the rules...you supposed to start a new post of your own....but i'll let it slide.. :-)
For the Love of Music!!!
Re: I love.....
Originally posted by Solidarity
de fact dat people on dis site rehl comfortable wit dem psychoses. oonu mek it hard to stay away from de mix fuh true.
now you making people run to dictionary.com
I love....
people that follow directions...LOL
For the Love of Music!!!
Re: Re: I Love....
Originally posted by soca junkie
awwww..but yuh ain't follow the rules...you supposed to start a new post of your own....but i'll let it slide.. :-)
I know. I don't follow the rules too good. i messed up the I hate it when... post too.
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3
I Love
I love the fact that all of you have all this love for so many things.
and oh yeah...I love a good oildown(d food)
Re: Re: I love.....
Originally posted by GeeDawg
now you making people run to dictionary.com
nah man, small ting dat. but what i also love is how de fete masters dem descend like a troop of commandos on de mix...respect allyuh! lol.
Re: Re: Re: I love.....
Originally posted by Solidarity
nah man, small ting dat. but what i also love is how de fete masters dem descend like a troop of commandos on de mix...respect allyuh! lol.
now you messin up too????? :
now look who talkin about food.....