Old 11-03-2009, 06:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,978
I'll return to Imix

when everyone, men and women, stops being so damn emotional and ####################y around here.... it's like a damn menstruation fest round here...steupsssssssssssss.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 11-03-2009, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,789
well go ahead and leave nah/..... chupess.....

nah im joking......calll some names
Old 11-03-2009, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 24,513
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
when everyone, men and women, stops being so damn emotional and ####################y around here.... it's like a damn menstruation fest round here...steupsssssssssssss.
wha you gon do by the time.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,592
Well it was nice knowing you because if you waiting until men & women stop being some emotional you will never be returning cause they won't stop, some people just too dotish and can't take a joke or a simple "tell it like it is" I was watching some of the Complaint threads and I just shook my head and didn't even venture in them. Nice knowing yuh SC them people will never change atal.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 259
You look like the end result of menstruation.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
holla @ ya boy
Old 11-03-2009, 06:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,110
Who is u?
Originally Posted by Theo View Post
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-03-2009, 06:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Very observant.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 259
Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
Who is u?
Yuh fadda..so that mean you is my daughter therefore no need to ask who you are.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Yuh fadda..so that mean you is my daughter therefore no need to ask who you are.
Lmao this going to be fun.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

and i'm the guy bullin yuh daughter on yuh bed and breakin on yuh pillow case by mistake.

sorry jed
Old 11-03-2009, 06:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
and i'm the guy bullin yuh daughter on yuh bed and breakin on yuh pillow case by mistake.

sorry jed
wow
think you got the wrong person BADGIRL

dont get very confused

so disrespectful?

I truly hope yuh make a thread tomorrow stating your child or father died

I WILL HONESTLY LAUGH

just wanted you to know that
Old 11-03-2009, 06:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,592
Hoss dis shit had me deadin ahahahah.

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post

sorry jed
LOL aye spranga allyuh is real jones hoss, juz so de man start yuh?

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post

LOL aye spranga allyuh is real jones hoss, juz so de man start yuh?
meen know nah. ah feel he an carlos bullin doh
Old 11-03-2009, 07:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,085