Old 04-06-2006, 09:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 437,309
I know i'm late but....

i finally got my ears pierced!
Old 04-06-2006, 09:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
The JaM™

U damn right you late...ole horse like you now piercing ears! (just kidding...lol)
Old 04-06-2006, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
JUICY

Credits: 24,344
Originally Posted by haitiandiva
i finally got my ears pierced!

i got two holes each ear....btw...diva u goin sunday?

☆ JUICY ☆

Old 04-06-2006, 09:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 19,253
you can't not be serious?????All I got to say is wowwwww and rt now i'm working on getting my cl!t done
Old 04-06-2006, 09:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by dimeout567
you can't not be serious?????All I got to say is wowwwww and rt now i'm working on getting my cl!t done
OUCH!!
Old 04-06-2006, 09:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
JUICY

i think i gettin a tatoo ah aint sure yet.....

☆ JUICY ☆

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 04-06-2006, 09:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 19,253
Originally Posted by peachescutloose
be there done that 3 times
Old 04-06-2006, 09:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
JUICY

be there done that 3 times

yuh na easy eh

☆ JUICY ☆

Old 04-06-2006, 09:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

I'm getting my fourth one done later this month!!! WOO HOOO!
Old 04-06-2006, 09:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
JUICY

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
I'm getting my fourth one done later this month!!! WOO HOOO!

murdderwuk ah whey wrong wiff me

☆ JUICY ☆

Old 04-06-2006, 09:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
forever hungry!

i got two holes each ear....btw...diva u goin sunday?

i'm working this sunday....
Old 04-06-2006, 09:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
The JaM™

murdderwuk ah whey wrong wiff me
you still young... plenty time for tats... wait.. is how old u be?
Old 04-06-2006, 09:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
forever hungry!

i know i know...it was the whole religion thing than i was like was like eff it! i want to pierce my ears and i did it!
Old 04-06-2006, 09:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
JUICY

Originally Posted by haitiandiva
i'm working this sunday....

aight cool...

☆ JUICY ☆

Old 04-06-2006, 09:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
JUICY

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
you still young... plenty time for tats... wait.. is how old u be?
check meh hi5

☆ JUICY ☆