Old 07-20-2006, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Credits: 6,915
I just have to say..

EL TORO IS THE SHIIZZNIT!!

Aww man... the whole way up all we could sing was Machel's Toro Toro!!

Dimeout.. Hottiegal..

Terryfab.. thanks again... and i STILL don't know what to tell you
JC.. yuh better learn yuh directions gyul!
Old 07-20-2006, 12:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,907
wow

i know u guys had lots of fun

now im upset i didnt go
Old 07-20-2006, 12:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 4,654
Old 07-20-2006, 12:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 26,484
damn you went without me......steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeps
i could just imagine is it
sweeter than Kinddaca*? or Nitro?
Old 07-20-2006, 12:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Essiquibo
wow

i know u guys had lots of fun

now im upset i didnt go
Sticker!!!! wham to you??

Dev what yuh eat to make yuh sick so?
Old 07-20-2006, 12:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
damn you went without me......steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeps
i could just imagine is it
sweeter than Kinddaca*? or Nitro?
Allyuh illiterate ppl!
KING DA KA.... say it with me...

Dat and all sick too... de ting takes off wit a blast of speed and yuh goin 453 feet in de air... lawd fadda

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 07-20-2006, 12:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 26,484
Originally Posted by Uncle Wiz
Allyuh illiterate ppl!
KING DA KA.... say it with me...

Dat and all sick too... de ting takes off wit a blast of speed and yuh goin 453 feet in de air... lawd fadda
would you believe i edit the word and still spell it wrong
i deserve that your'e such a show off
i not talking to you again now who i gonna get to go
with me.....did you ride the oldie "Medusa"?(did i spell it correct?)
Old 07-20-2006, 12:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
would you believe i edit the word and still spell it wrong
i deserve that your'e such a show off
i not talking to you again now who i gonna get to go
with me.....did you ride the oldie "Medusa"?(did i spell it correct?)

whatever!!

Of course we hit Medusa...
we got on EVERY major ride.. well all that weren't broken down.
and alot of smaller rides too.. and you're gonna WANT to take me cuz i have BOGO tix out de ass!! you go ahead ad pay dat $64 price tag! :
Old 07-20-2006, 12:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 23,855

whatever!!

Of course we hit Medusa...
we got on EVERY major ride.. well all that weren't broken down.
and alot of smaller rides too.. and you're gonna WANT to take me cuz i have BOGO tix out de ass!! you go ahead ad pay dat $64 price tag! :

shud up...by the way ..do u have anymore passes

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 07-20-2006, 12:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
shud up...by the way ..do u have anymore passes
Yes Ma'am.... yuh got any nekkid pics??
Old 07-20-2006, 01:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23,855
Yes Ma'am.... yuh got any nekkid pics??

can i get some

plz and thanks

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 07-20-2006, 01:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
can i get some

plz and thanks

we still talkin about the tix?
Old 07-20-2006, 01:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 799
we still talkin about the tix?

she didn't see de end of the statement
Old 07-20-2006, 01:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Originally Posted by Snapshot

she didn't see de end of the statement
rookies ah tell yuh....

wha vibes fadda?
Old 07-20-2006, 02:03 PM   #15 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 799
rookies ah tell yuh....

wha vibes fadda?

i dey..jus chillin...tryin tuh do de ppl wuk...buh all i thinkin bout is takin a nap